The Watch Thread - Part 8

estrangable

Lunch time... My first and favorite rolex.. Bought 9 years ago when I received my first bonus

BA6OfDB.jpg

gaoxing84

+1.

I had a staff who was a scholar with the company I worked in. After his bond finished, he left and joined the gahment. About 2 yrs later, he left and join GLC company.

Asked him why he left, same answer as GX. Not scholar, no point. :s22:

Gahment wanna climb hor. Really is need degree. Local grad. Easy up. Mso is like cmi Haha. Been in civil service for 4 years. I know what I am talking about or maybe my agency cmi Haha.

It's time to change lor haha cannot stagnant. I is unisim one haha not upz

cichlid

Awesome review. I've been eyeing a Sea-Dweller for some time now, quite interested to know how high it sits on the wrist given that it is quite thick compared to the Sub and whether you find it top heavy.

tried on my colleague's old sea dweller, the more I see the more I like, lol
22003190788_d7ad32a096_h.jpg

gaoxing84

So long no post this. Easily the most affordable legit diver ever made. Cheap and solid. Never regret the impulse purchase. Glad that I drop $190 on this solid time piece and zhng it. Poor man kermit
7AC15204-B876-45D3-9294-A36E07327668_zpssin8pwpt.jpg

iV3RsOn

no la. save save save.
no save, cannot buy.

all I can say is gahment, you not scholar, no point. I am like the lowest lifeform. aka recruit in NS sense.

speedy post till people here see sian already.

nothing new to post, no acquisition lately.

2014 and 2015 has been fruitful for me.
1 basic pam
1 basic speedy
1 basic pebble time
1 basic Seiko 007

done! haha
see 2016 can huat more anot when I change career path.

u director mah... u need to be minister... be patient lah.... ur time will come

adr77

One new member in my collection. seldom c makes of this watch here. Should stop getting hand itchy anymore as times r bad...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.