Sub also not bad....
So beautifully balanced, who doesn't love the classic Sub?
Sub also not bad....
How does it look like? Same as date just apart from the date?
这新一代的不错看。。。 任何颜色都非常的可以。
留意到左上角那个牌。。。 5400?美金还是坡币?
classic should be 6850 retail unless prices went up again. Crazy ex.
对哟!!!上次好像有个师兄提过,7000+++!!!哈~~~ 我是真糊涂!应该是美金。坡币想必也要七千大元。我可能会买二手,旧款36MM的。有何好介绍?除了SGROLEXCLUB 之外?

They changed the packaging early this year from the normal red omega box to some fancy toolbox concept with one additional nato strap and a stupid loupe. Of course with an additional 750 dollars jack up.
One new member in my collection. seldom c makes of this watch here. Should stop getting hand itchy anymore as times r bad...
Jin jialat kenna poison deep deep by the oyster perpetual 39mm. Any lobangs?!
How much is this oyster perpetual? Felt like buying 1
Brand new shd be 7... This is not one of the really popular models... 15% off shd be possible.
They changed the packaging early this year from the normal red omega box to some fancy toolbox concept with one additional nato strap and a stupid loupe. Of course with an additional 750 dollars jack up.
if u all need good lobang watch, i have friend working in sincere shop. he can give good discount (of course, subjected to his boss approval)
no, that was changed early this year or rather last year.
the retail on the new display box is 6850.
i can confirm that.
i got a friend that works for omega boutique.
if now is 7kodd means they up the price already
heng i got mine early this year. imagine pay 7k for a speedy, crazy over priced
Thanks for the clarification.. Must have mixed up. But i rem there was a jack up in prices due to the new packaging which comes with a nato strap and some loupe thing. Anyway may be worthwhile to grab in kl if u have contacts over there.
应该是美金。坡币想必也要七千大元。我可能会买二手,旧款36MM的。有何好介绍?除了SGROLEXCLUB 之外?
yeap. haha no worries. don't get chopped in KL.
retail should always be 6850.
the jack up was from the red box which was approx 59XX onwards. forget already. haha
Late night change of bracelet.
Vs sailcoth