The Watch Thread - Part 9

coern

It's quite different from the other watches. Good to have variety!

ND6OtXkl.jpg

Basket... Kena scratched liao... 😭😭😭

Don't u guys find the hesalite a bit too reflective? Kind of distracting imo

radiancez567

Recently bitten by SKX007 bug. Can I know where to get SKX007K2 (with jubilee strap) more affordable?

Used to be around $180-$210 or so? Now the price become like $220++

reikizi

I used to own the blackbay red. Sold it off to fund for this. It is getting v little wrist time due to my work wear. Can hardly hide it under my sleeves. Dun hv any chrono watch in my collection, maybe the speedy will be the first.

I'll take the hesalite over sapphire anytime. I'm having so much fun with my steinhart maxi

ZmX5Lmf.jpg

this is the limited edition ? miss out on this :(

gaoxing84

Recently bitten by SKX007 bug. Can I know where to get SKX007K2 (with jubilee strap) more affordable?

Used to be around $180-$210 or so? Now the price become like $220++

K2 watches. Haha I paid the rubber for $190. Jubilee one I don't know.

SpOrTsTeR79

@ zXiong, For me, i like how th hesalite distorts the view from different angle and it gives the dial a warm vibe.

Nice timepiece there! I recog myself won't be selling this speedy anytime in future, especially with the special black box it will be a Super nice collection!
Yes Hesalite! Can easy to replace it if anything goes wrong, even smashed also won't damage the dial.

@ gaoxing84, I sold my blackbay to get the Emperor Tuna

Steinhart don't cost that much? Why need sell black bay?

@ reikizi, I belive the final instalment is coming up very soon. there should be 30 piece more. Sign up with Gnonmon watches to be updated.

this is the limited edition ? miss out on this :(

@ Henabi, I did not change anything. This is different from OVM. You can check it out here:
http://www.gnomonwatches.com/ocean-1-vintage-maxi-limited-edition

Very nice dOM....where you did the change?

TheCaffeEspresso

was looking to sell my Casio Edifice EFR-535BK-12V @ $120

someone offered me a trade of Independent IB5-705-61 + top up amount.

isit worth? and what u guys think of
IB5-705-61 as compare to my EFR535?

thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.