before that can happen, my wife will kill me first.... Hahahahahaha!
Errr. All? Lol boss wanna meet ma? Lolol.
Don't u guys find the hesalite a bit too reflective? Kind of distracting imo
It's quite different from the other watches. Good to have variety!
Basket... Kena scratched liao...![]()
I used to own the blackbay red. Sold it off to fund for this. It is getting v little wrist time due to my work wear. Can hardly hide it under my sleeves. Dun hv any chrono watch in my collection, maybe the speedy will be the first.
I'll take the hesalite over sapphire anytime. I'm having so much fun with my steinhart maxi
before that can happen, my wife will kill me first.... Hahahahahaha!
Recently bitten by SKX007 bug. Can I know where to get SKX007K2 (with jubilee strap) more affordable?
Used to be around $180-$210 or so? Now the price become like $220++
Nice timepiece there! I recog myself won't be selling this speedy anytime in future, especially with the special black box it will be a Super nice collection!
Yes Hesalite! Can easy to replace it if anything goes wrong, even smashed also won't damage the dial.
Steinhart don't cost that much? Why need sell black bay?
this is the limited edition ? miss out on this![]()
Very nice dOM....where you did the change?
还是可以订的。。。只是要等而已。。。this is the limited edition ? miss out on this![]()
Haha OK leh. I think I used to it cause most of my watches no AR![]()
Eyes pain liao so reflective.... LOL, okok shall quit complaining
I sense that we are going to have a polywatch mass order soon. $17/tube on qoo10
It's quite different from the other watches. Good to have variety!
Basket... Kena scratched liao...![]()
brasso vs poly any diff?Gives it character! Gather a few more scars then one shot brasso or poly it off
几个小时前有个小伙子去ATC看表咧,还指明要SPEEDY咧。。。会不会。。。是咱们的新师弟呀?walan eh!
all showcasing their speedy.
jin posion sia.