Quartz or auto?
Nice panda.
quartz leh.
1/20th split seconds. pretty cool
last time i wore a quartz (excluding gshock) was 2008/9.
quite refreshing but too bad fits small![]()
Dunno why orient and seiko like this type of bracelet. 5 section type. Hard to polish haha

hooted this but wear already feels small
poorman panda
cause i walk from home to office, by the time reach office, i'll really be super duper sweaty...(i sweat a lot)...
so i prefer keep my watch away from my wrist, i come office wipe clean le den put watch
firstworldproblem![]()
so confused~![]()
Why confused? He buys and sell... Before he sells, he wears the watches!
i see the pic den i tot, eh! familiar sia! 
oh!!!! hahai see the pic den i tot, eh! familiar sia!
next time stalk gx see when he selling his watch liao!
Why confused? He buys and sell... Before he sells, he wears the watches!
Looking for this...any likes?
When go svc centre for collection. Always wear a watch. Haha they sure give travel pouch. Some ppl selling it for $30 on carousell
They will test waterproofing as well and change the seal for u.
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT