The Watch Thread - Part 9

Lexyyy

What are the leather strap options one has with a budget of <$100? Only saw Hirsch through some googling but I'm not sure if those are full grain.

AyuReady

Dunno why orient and seiko like this type of bracelet. 5 section type. Hard to polish haha

quartz leh.
1/20th split seconds. pretty cool
last time i wore a quartz (excluding gshock) was 2008/9.

quite refreshing but too bad fits small :(

indigo22

hooted this but wear already feels small
poorman panda

13239978_10154250095813060_4638881286067629464_n.jpg

this pic u take urself de?

fade_white

cause i walk from home to office, by the time reach office, i'll really be super duper sweaty...(i sweat a lot)...

so i prefer keep my watch away from my wrist, i come office wipe clean le den put watch :D

firstworldproblem :(

I bought a watch roll from ague trading co. Not bad, serves the purpose well.

gaoxing84

oh!!!! haha :s13: i see the pic den i tot, eh! familiar sia! :s13:
next time stalk gx see when he selling his watch liao!

Stalk me for what Haha. Buy wear alr song sell
Haha.
Why confused? He buys and sell... Before he sells, he wears the watches!

I sell because after wearing for few hours. It's too small.
I don't wanna ** the guy that travel from jurong to meet me.
So buy. Enjoy abit and sell off.

TeenTitan01

OmegaGreatWhiteGMT_zps63f905e3.jpg

Looking for this...any likes?

:love: :lick: :love:

superior to the polar explorer II by having:

1. a deeper depth rating (300m vs 100m).
2. a rotatable 24hr hr bezel allowing for a 3rd time zone.
3. handsome presence with its beautiful wave dial and unique design ... perfect for that nautical look. :)

waiting patiently for one at the right price. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.