to keep the lubricant flowing isn't it better to have a watch winder than wind your watch everytime it stops moving?![]()
time to jump on the tudor black bay bandwagon! the snowflake hands is just sexy! Rose gold!
So this is yr 'other committment' n 'secret' ar? Who has given you tat push over the cliff? Lol!!
Gx Gx for the new hoot... Wrist shot leh?![]()
Can share where you bought and dmg?
Wa director level per annum how much
Anyone got experience from buy steinhart on their direct online store? We pay without the vat right? Cause my brother looking to hoot the pilot chrono.
Come to sg sure tio gst? Lol. Btw how long is the waiting time?
Anyone got experience from buy steinhart on their direct online store? We pay without the vat right? Cause my brother looking to hoot the pilot chrono.
Come to sg sure tio gst? Lol. Btw how long is the waiting time?
Haha this is small commitment. Bigger one shld be next year. John mayer Hahaha read his review on hodinkee and it's done.
Was thinking either the mm300 vs bbb but I have given to the "Swiss" thing. Haha not fully because of that because I have a 007 so kinda pointless to get a mm300 at the moment. Maybe next time after I sell my 007 or maybe during my Japan trip Hehe Hehe!. Another point on bbb because of its vintage look. Too hard to pass up on the rose gold hands, markers and of course a damn good deal.
Rolex is still a far reach for me at the moment. Someone dare me to buy aka giving me green light so I hoot. Lol sabo sia.
Sat ki, ur bro so young already high flyer.
I own one of their subs. the Green bezel black dial specifically
Pros:
great miyota movt with hacking/winding
screwdown crown is precise and smooth
build quality and ceramic bezel looks just as good as a real sub
(especially their black sub, looks 95% like a rolex)
Sapphire Glass with AR coating
200m WR
Best submariner homage you can get at this price point of 270 SGD without going up to steinhart. Much better than Parnis also.
Cons:
Bracelet doesnt fit my small 6" wrists, waiting for my leather strap to arrive
Lume is Luminova C1, much dimmer than C3 or seiko lumibrite. AKA the lume is very disappointing green dim color
Bro, can share where u get the watch?
want to buy 1 to play play also...![]()