Pagani_Z0nda
Damage cannot share but I got it at Hilton Rolex.
Usually black one no discount at the moment.
Agreed discount is close to none... cos new and popular model
Damage cannot share but I got it at Hilton Rolex.
Usually black one no discount at the moment.
thx bro... is the time variance very big? + - how many sec?
Yup saw Seiko 809. Looking for a not bad looking classy but budge around 100+ Lor.is online cheaper or Bencoolen is good enough?

SEIKO 5 SNK809 Automatic Watch got 2 type. Nylon and steel right
Which nicer?
Haha this is small commitment. Bigger one shld be next year. John mayer Hahaha read his review on hodinkee and it's done.
Was thinking either the mm300 vs bbb but I have given to the "Swiss" thing. Haha not fully because of that because I have a 007 so kinda pointless to get a mm300 at the moment. Maybe next time after I sell my 007 or maybe during my Japan trip Hehe Hehe!. Another point on bbb because of its vintage look. Too hard to pass up on the rose gold hands, markers and of course a damn good deal.
Rolex is still a far reach for me at the moment. Someone dare me to buy aka giving me green light so I hoot. Lol sabo sia.

Is the steinhart glass area smaller than a typical Rolex submariner ?
Just notice from the bro pic that the glass or dial area like smaller.
Anyone knows if tisell is a good brand?
I'm looking at their sub, materials and movement seems decent, reviews have been positive.
Sent from Xiaomi MI NOTE LTE using GAGT
Eh Tudor BBB is using ETA or in house movement?
You top up 1k can get preowned rolex liao![]()
Black Bay is still using the ETA2824 movement but it is modified to have KIF shock absorption and a Triovis fine-adjustment regulator.
High flyer family. Dam jealous
Gx gx! Swee Swee hoot!
Ahhh I think heng suay. Maybe can ask steinhart to underdeclared.Sure tio.... I bought from them 2 times. They declared the full value. FedEx doesn't bill u immediately but the bill comes 1 week later.
Same like Seiya... Someone said they never kena GST but I kena 3 times every time. I even asked Seiya if he can underdeclare but he say no. Now he ask me to read the FAQ.
Ahhh I think heng suay. Maybe can ask steinhart to underdeclared.
official specs is -10 / +30 secs a day
mine is +4 secs/day so far
Haha. No leh. Normal family. Stay hdb, take train one.
Thanks boss haha
Ahhh I think heng suay. Maybe can ask steinhart to underdeclared.