5 degree in tokyo.
Awesome.
Loving this watch everyday.
83002D45-B279-43DC-95DC-A8B9CF8C96CF_zpshw2zdnln.jpg

xuan87

Lai lai Lelong blue sumo Haha. Anyone interested?
Japan Snowflake I ask bic only dept store like taka, seibu or isetan have

Bro, if you happened to see it, can you check if the Seiko MM300 SBDX017 price has fallen under 2ksgd? The SBDX001 is already under 2K but i I'm looking to get the newer one.

gaoxing84

Bro, if you happened to see it, can you check if the Seiko MM300 SBDX017 price has fallen under 2ksgd? The SBDX001 is already under 2K but i I'm looking to get the newer one.
No. Lol under 2k I long ago hoot lol

Going at 2.7 at bic

Where you see bnib 001 for less than 2?

gaoxing84

It's a Paul Newman. Paul Newman refers to the dial and that Daytona have the dial.

I know lol I just happened to zoom and dang. The numerals are Paul Newman variant lol. Thanks for the heads up

Lehnsherr

Hey guys, anyone what's roughly the price for Tudor Pegalos 2015 Blue or Black dial BNIB after local AD discount? Need to see if I can stretched to Pegalos instead of BB. Thanks!

I saw black dial one at Cortina (Raffles City) yesterday. I remember the price tag on the watch reads $58xx

xuan87

No. Lol under 2k I long ago hoot lol

Going at 2.7 at bic

Where you see bnib 001 for less than 2?

The 001 I saw online at one of the 3 Japanese websites (Jackroad I believe) was discounted but I see that the discount has been removed.

Hmm my colleague will be going to Japan later in the year. I hope that's not the period when the 001 are all sold out while the 017 has not come down in price yet lol.

ckyc

Thx for the heads up. Will it be possible to obtain a discount able to match grey at like between 5-6k?

No sure - but i know omega has great discrepancy between AD and Grey. if you have friend going to Tokyo just ask them to get for u with some kopi money.

See this http://www.kame-kichi.com/webitem-28691.html?q=1

The same thing in boutique cost $8,050 before discount. In JP Grey, its $5.2k after less tax rebate. Its like 35% discount. The difference was greater when jpy rate was lower last year..

zXioNGz

I got feeling you anyhow buy watch leh haha.
Who cares about prices and Satkiness

It's all about what watch you like. Lol.

Like that must as well stretch to rolex Haha

10-15% standard. If can get 20% shld be very heng

Not for me one lol, buying as birthday present for my Dad, but I get to wear it la so must choose nice nice one.

I got consider 2nd hand mint Old model of Rolex Submariner, 6k++, but that's stretching too much, I capped at < $6000. Don't like the Explorer ii tho.

Lehnsherr

Thanks! I believe Black Dial one is cheaper? If 15% means around $49xx hmm...

Not sure about that but the blue one is worth over the black I would say. the colour is very mesmerizing even on photo. :s13:

At least its an interesting shade of blue. some more the bezel also same shade

dynamo23

Not for me one lol, buying as birthday present for my Dad, but I get to wear it la so must choose nice nice one.

I got consider 2nd hand mint Old model of Rolex Submariner, 6k++, but that's stretching too much, I capped at < $6000. Don't like the Explorer ii tho.

Ginna use old man money buy watch for old man, ownself plan to stun and wear.

jin satki. keep up the good work. buy moar.. the S'pore economy need youngsters like you to keep the consumerism going.

may i then humbly suggest you buy the blue-brown platinum-ceramic bezel Daytona for your dad. he deserves nothing less. Hahaha

zXioNGz

Ginna use old man money buy watch for old man, ownself plan to stun and wear.

jin satki. keep up the good work. buy moar.. the S'pore economy need youngsters like you to keep the consumerism going.

may i then humbly suggest you buy the blue-brown platinum-ceramic bezel Daytona for your dad. he deserves nothing less. Hahaha

Bro you got a problem? I gina? Who are you to judge? For your info, if you didn't follow, I paid for all my car, watches, fuels, ERP, parking and expenses. What makes you think 27 year old cannot afford both Speedy Pro and Tudor Pegalos? Joker :D

Don't use assumptions, which word or sentence did I mentioned I am using his money to buy? Is "buying as birthday present for my Dad" sounds like he using his own money to buy it?

May I also humbly suggest you keep those sarcastic comments to yourself and don't act smart. Thank you. :s22::s22::s22:

zXioNGz

Not sure about that but the blue one is worth over the black I would say. the colour is very mesmerizing even on photo. :s13:

At least its an interesting shade of blue. some more the bezel also same shade

Actually I asked the grey market dealer, he told me black one is cheaper than Blue one. But I'm not sure if he is mentioning about the Gen 1 black Pegalos or Gen 2 black Pegalos, clarifying with him now :)

Ed.YEO

Bro you got a problem? I gina? Who are you to judge? For your info, if you didn't follow, I paid for all my car, watches, fuels, ERP, parking and expenses. What makes you think 27 year old cannot afford both Speedy Pro and Tudor Pegalos? Joker :D

Don't use assumptions, which word or sentence did I mentioned I am using his money to buy? Is "buying as birthday present for my Dad" sounds like he using his own money to buy it?。。。
师弟也不必太生气。。。只要你了解“杯弓蛇影”是什么意思。。。或者也就能了解他人在假日里,泡在酒廊,咖啡店,喝下多少,意识也就模糊了多少啦!

Ed.YEO

Actually I asked the grey market dealer, he told me black one is cheaper than Blue one. But I'm not sure if he is mentioning about the Gen 1 black Pegalos or Gen 2 black Pegalos, clarifying with him now :)
黑款比蓝款便宜,这一点并不难理解。。。
产量成本最终对于零售价的影响,可大可小。

黑色总是保守消费者的最爱。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.