Here's mine!
What's your number? xx/99?
I wanna let go of this. No wrist time at all.
Daily beater no particular watch. All has became monthly beaters. .
HELLO RM! haven't seen this watch for quite a while liao Have la. But not a lot because no actual retail stores in SG. Actually u can order from overseas AD in Germany. They will ship it over less VAT, but need pay GST. But its still cheaper than buying from Nomos online store.
Someone mentioned recently abt wearing APROO in mrt, no APROO, IWC BP can or not heh
Watches of Switzerland is the AD for NOMOS in Singapore. It's definitely cheaper than buying from overseas (Europe minus tax refund is probably the exception) and discounts can be negotiated
Naise.
Wearing watch and taking MRT or bus or driving car don't need correlation/causation one. Whichever is most convenient!

Someone mentioned recently abt wearing APROO in mrt, no APROO, IWC BP can or not heh
And new hoot just in time for CNY
Any reliable overseas AD to share?Have la. But not a lot because no actual retail stores in SG. Actually u can order from overseas AD in Germany. They will ship it over less VAT, but need pay GST. But its still cheaper than buying from Nomos online store.

Last call for sbdx017 last day to hoot if anyone want.
I think normally people wont go notice other's wrists.
However for me I will go beo around me![]()
I think all the regulars in this thread will suffer the same "ailment"... Beo watch instead of chiobu.![]()
BTW, someone selling a brand new SBDX017 on carousell right now for $2.6k