The Xiaomi Redmi thread

eddy2099sg

Does they provide the UPS tracking number?
if the tracking number said "on delivery" or something, can roughly estimated liao.

Yup, on the Order details page, there is a UPS tracking number. So far, the label has been created, I think the phones are just being shipped overland and has not entered the UPS system yet. Perhaps it will reach ups later today or tomorrow, take a couple of hours flight to SG, the rest of that afternoon to clear customs and sort out the logistics. It is possible to get it by Tuesday if everything goes on smoothly.

Backlash

anyone with any idea if the accessories like screen protector and case can be obtained from the service centre or any shops? Quite silly to pay for shipping for case and screen protector since i didnt buy them when i grabbed the phone..

else, may just buy from ebay international.

If you search Qoo10, you are already able to find accessories for the Redmi.

WaSiSGKia

Anyway wats this mi3 mi1s blah blah? Better versions? And do they come without contract as well?

chris_summer

For those who managed to get one, like to ask have to key in address and credit card details (even for paypal) then check out? In taiwan i understand its just grab, then make payment later..

eddy2099sg

For those who managed to get one, like to ask have to key in address and credit card details (even for paypal) then check out? In taiwan i understand its just grab, then make payment later..

Here you login in, select the phone with or without accessories then log into Paypal or Enter credit card if you don't have Paypal account or not linked to a credit card. After that, click on "Pay Now" then it is paid. i think some people missed the last stage so no get the order.

kazuki666

Here you login in, select the phone with or without accessories then log into Paypal or Enter credit card if you don't have Paypal account or not linked to a credit card. After that, click on "Pay Now" then it is paid. i think some people missed the last stage so no get the order.

Ya, A LOT missed the last stage actually, then ended up crying screaming banging table at xiaomi fb wall. Which IMHO its the individual's own problem lor. If many others know how to close the deal, then the system is really working mah. Which is why I will cruelly say this group of people don't really deserve a piece of the phone. I even saw some making comments that he she will go back to their iphone instead. DUH?! ios jump blindly to redmi, and bounced back because sore...:s22:

eddy2099sg

Ya, A LOT missed the last stage actually, then ended up crying screaming banging table at xiaomi fb wall. Which IMHO its the individual's own problem lor. If many others know how to close the deal, then the system is really working mah. Which is why I will cruelly say this group of people don't really deserve a piece of the phone. I even saw some making comments that he she will go back to their iphone instead. DUH?! ios jump blindly to redmi, and bounced back because sore...:s22:

Well, I guess it is events like this that bring out the true nature of people.

I did managed to get the phone during the launch but if I did not, there is nothing to fuss about since it is not like a limited edition phone or something. There will be plenty in the weeks or months to come.

adrianloh

Hi folks,

Need some advice here...

Hongmi 1s selling at usd136 including shipping.

Is this price reasonable?

yixiang1

Just wait a while more buy sets meant for spore mkt lah... Stocks are coming... Starhub prepaid plan also can buy isn't it.. Just wait for 27 feb.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.