The Xiaomi Redmi thread

AsteroidS

just received mine - bukit gombak, i have an extra set to let go. pm me

kazuki666

I just received my set ard 2155! I chatted briefly with the courier guy, he was saying that there are so many parcels that they are breathless delivering them all

tiger2013

I just received my set ard 2155! I chatted briefly with the courier guy, he was saying that there are so many parcels that they are breathless delivering them all

Envy. Mine still no wind no sound. Waiting anxiously for my phone. :o

dragonsballz

I just got mine ard 6.50pm and me from Woodlands.

The delivery man was nice that he sms and kol.
But i was in shower n din receive the kol or message but heard my door knocking.
I went to out with my towel and happily collect my phone.
Late when i replied his message with thanks, he replied back wit welcome.
Will feedback to UPS bout this good service by this guy.

Luminez

I just got mine ard 6.50pm and me from Woodlands.

The delivery man was nice that he sms and kol.
But i was in shower n din receive the kol or message but heard my door knocking.
I went to out with my towel and happily collect my phone.
Late when i replied his message with thanks, he replied back wit welcome.
Will feedback to UPS bout this good service by this guy.

Nice. Jin Envy. I am also staying in woodlands but hvent receive my Hongmi yet.

kazuki666

I think we really have to give UPS a break. They probably didn't expect this shipment to be so hotcakes with fiery fans waiting impatiently at home... :p
Wanted to offer the guy a drink, but he was in rush to run off to next stop.

buzzmario

any one who did not received any tracking note in the order (in xiaomi web site) and yet still recieve the phone?

kazuki666

any one who did not received any tracking note in the order (in xiaomi web site) and yet still recieve the phone?

Tracking note in xiaomi Singapore? You have to track in ups website. Use the "Transport number" from your order details in xiaomi singapore to track in ups tracking.

wah! my phone fly so many places. HK>TW>PH :s22::s22::s22:

You ordered from xiaomi singapore? How come the route so special de???

Noticed that the charger is only 1v...

garychengjw

touring around the south east asia region.

Yes, ordered from XiaoMi SG.

Weird. It flew back to ShenZhen. :eek:
1622430_10203252346852537_1211174407_o.jpg

buzzmario

Tracking note in xiaomi Singapore? You have to track in ups website. Use the "Transport number" from your order details in xiaomi singapore to track in ups tracking.

Noticed that the charger is only 1v...

in xiaomi singapore, it still at after pay, not reached in process, also cannot find transport number.sian to half liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.