I received my set yesterday night. I got was 6th March but they gave me a surprise.
song right? Guess mine still flying around the world.![]()

I received my set yesterday night. I got was 6th March but they gave me a surprise.

Thanks a lot!!!
Sorry I am really a noob - So i just have to install the apk and run it and it will just root itself?
After which I install App2SD then it will install apps to my SD card? Do I need to do anything else?
lastly- is there an option of unrooting the phone after I installed Framaroot?
Thanks all
@ Adix your sry signature it a much better ads than before LMAO...
>_< red font also let ppl hate.. buay tahan liao..
You check your UPS status yet ? If it is in Singapore, you will get it soon.

It was in Singapore.... but depart SIN again on the same day.. don't know where it is going to.
Since then no more update liao.![]()
It was in Singapore.... but depart SIN again on the same day.. don't know where it is going to.

Aside from ordering from online (Xiaomi, Q00, Taobao, etc), is here any other place to buy simple TPU casings for Redmi?
I just called UPS regards about the status of the phone.
I was told that only the document is being scan and the phone itself has not reach Singapore.
Funny thing is yesterday i called and they told me a different story, i was told that the phone is with UPS but not yet courier out.
I just checked at UPS and it shows this:
Scheduled Delivery Updated To: Thursday, 06/03/2014, By End of Day
Last Location: Departed - Changi, Singapore, Monday, 03/03/2014
Anyone can play Hay Day on your Singapore version? Tested 3 set, can't play. But my friend set can play leh. Anyone know the problem?