iamlenon
damn sian. sms otp dun wan solve
go solve patch exploit for rooting
wan to folo apple pattern liao
Are you able to gets the compass to work? I swing until 5 min figure 8 also cant calibrate the compass.
anyone updated to new version? TOday the phone show a new version, and I update to it, dunno whether fix the sms otp issue or not.
when i plug in any earphone, redmi dont seem to detect it... does anyone experience the same problem like i do?
Hey, after a call, the phone doesn't wake up. Any solution to this? The sensor seems to think I'm still on a call, even after I remove it from my face and hold it on my hand. The screen remains black.
How to solve this, anyone?
when i plug in any earphone, redmi dont seem to detect it... does anyone experience the same problem like i do?
Have you turn on the Proximity sensor under the Incoming call settings?
v13.0 ROM Rooted
Follow this and flash root-stable.zip
File: root-stable.zip
Works on my WCDMA rom, need SG rom testers.
so far encountered two problems with redmi,
1. GPS cannot find a fix location, and when it established a fix location it's not accurate.
2. SMS problematic (i.e OTP, checking prepaid card value)
updated to the latest official MIUI version via OTA.
anyone has a work around on the above issues?