This is call suay or what? 🙃

kleong

Then this 10th year thingy, everyone ish different right?

As in some people can start from 24 to 34, some ish 28 to 38, 21 to 31,

so not necessarily need to be 20-30, 40-50, 50-60?

Also, how to know which year the cycle starts for self?

Is based on individual age. The new cycle generally starts at age ending with 1.

If talking abt the fengshui 20 years cycle, like some edmwer keep saying, now is period 9

kleong

Chiobu can go lor ong lye thai temple take flower bath. After that more heng, more ong, more huat. But hor more chio is not included

NintendoSwitch

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.
Go temple, church, mosque get some good luck.

BlackWing1977

Is this considered 血光之灾 or just suffering a bad luck cycle LOL.

Hearsay I'm suffering 10 years of down luck and this year is last.

Dec 2024 accident and injured left ankle.

Mar 2025 fell so sick at overseas almost hospitalised there. End up came back SG with a bad infection.

Sep 2025 heart attack at home and hospitalised.

Apr 2026 now got into accident. Injured multiple areas.

v9pHi3O.jpeg

I'm just sharing physical body issues only. Haven't even touch on other matters. This year alone already went temple spend time and money clean many times liao leh :spin: 有完没完...

PS: I'm a very careful person, in before say is I blur cock anyhow.
You quite young right... also got heart attack?? You got any of the 3 highs or not?? :sick:

BlackWing1977

Means must throw away my hp liao. My whole house is filled with devices, electricity, wifi, etc. My #1 consumption is electricity then followed by water lol.
Dun believe that BS lar... if you live in Singapore... nobody can really afford to live without all these... :sick:

Monstruo^

Lol I also got mental illness. Its not sweet coated words. Its having someone genuinely who cares for you and support you morally even when you down and out.
But the “don’t think too much” “relax lah” all these, really no use one mah.

Monstruo^

Is based on individual age. The new cycle generally starts at age ending with 1.

If talking abt the fengshui 20 years cycle, like some edmwer keep saying, now is period 9
Oh so is like 11-20, 21-30, 31-40, 41-50, etc.

XiaoChilli

But the “don’t think too much” “relax lah” all these, really no use one mah.
Those words are useless. In my personal experience having people with positive and winning outlook in life around you always without discrimination on your negativity helps to a certain extent. Long term with them you will learn to appreciate life more and see for urself how adjusting your thinking helps in the outcome

Monstruo^

Those words are useless. In my personal experience having people with positive and winning outlook in life around you always without discrimination on your negativity helps to a certain extent. Long term with them you will learn to appreciate life more and see for urself how adjusting your thinking helps in the outcome
Yep. Environment helps a lot. But ownself also need to get out of those own negative self thoughts and talks. The latter can be trained.

If not, the negatives thoughts will just keep looping all over and over again.

Ethan_

Yea that’s life isn’t it

some ppl are just born to have good life some ppl born to have tough life

I think sometimes don’t compare better
Cannot really compare one. Different people different lives. Cannot have the same as others. Some may have more, some may have less. How to compare.

Think key is in managing the expectation. Be really realistic about it. Its something many often let life get to them and forgot.

Often if got observed, many things when don't expect any/much and get a little, many would be happy about it. Since they don't expect to get anything in the first place. But when they expect alot and get the same little, most would be unhappy about it, cause its not up to their expectation.

Reality is, its the same amount they are receiving. Whatever their expectations. Life is not going to give them more. But the same amount can make some happy or unhappy about it all due to their expectation. So, need to constantly remind self to temper the expectation realistically.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
what sort of injury to end up w/ such a bruise? :s14:

& u suffered a heart attack before?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.