Thread all abt ROLEX

bryando

Knn I wear my aquanuat go wet market also.. Cannot meh?

I go to the wet market with my Daytona, go reservist with my two tone submariner.

Means I no class or douchbag?
Lolz

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

You guys are a uneducated culture disgrace who needs to read more GQ. I am worse, I ever even dont wear a watch with my suit. I am utterly unworthy.....

TheBaldMan

Ok don’t argue already

Sub date
Sub no date
Root beer
DJ41 blue dial, fluted bezel oyster bracelet 13k
Tudor black bay bronze new baselworld model 5.45k (below RRP!)

Interested please PM. All BNIB

****!!!Just dumped my money.Love the bb bronze.Gd catch.

gaoxing84

Would rather go for bucherer.
Since the overall price for brand new drop to mid 5k.

discoburg

How much for Sub with and without date?
Ok don’t argue already

Sub date
Sub no date
Root beer
DJ41 blue dial, fluted bezel oyster bracelet 13k
Tudor black bay bronze new baselworld model 5.45k (below RRP!)

Interested please PM. All BNIB

fabiaN__

Haha went on Carousell to find out how much people taking in Sub Date.. kena quoted $11k for a piece dated Q3 2018.

What a joke.

TheBaldMan

Why not the root beer since that's your main itch?

I think i put it wrongly.I bought a gmt 2.But not rootbeer as i didnt like the choclate color as much as i tot.The tudor is something i liked recently and hope to get it once finance recovers after this recent purchase.

See.I listened.I bmtl:)

One a side not,my mil plant is growing!!!I did the water less thingy.And they are now a wild bunch.Pot is getting small for them.

TheBaldMan

Lol x 5 the price.
Got itch also must lun.

Haha.True.True.But heng managed to save up.I wanted the rootbeer at first.But changed choice to half gold black.Was actually.kore torn with the blue submariner blue half gold.Prefered the sportier gmt bezel.

fatbastardx

I go to the wet market with my Daytona, go reservist with my two tone submariner.

Means I no class or douchbag?
Lolz

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

Knn I lagi bo class.. today wearing this with oppit clothes.. cheapest spork rolex

IMG20190502182935.jpg

fatbastardx

I think i put it wrongly.I bought a gmt 2.But not rootbeer as i didnt like the choclate color as much as i tot.The tudor is something i liked recently and hope to get it once finance recovers after this recent purchase.

See.I listened.I bmtl:)

One a side not,my mil plant is growing!!!I did the water less thingy.And they are now a wild bunch.Pot is getting small for them.

Congrats la bro! The GMT half gold price now like siao..hope u got a good deal

fatbastardx

Haha went on Carousell to find out how much people taking in Sub Date.. kena quoted $11k for a piece dated Q3 2018.

What a joke.

But my fren just bought one last week from THG for $11k also. He is not some VIP, but i think he knew someone there so when the Sub came up available, think no VIP wanted it so the option was given to him. At least that's what I heard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.