Thread all abt ROLEX

ondooy

I just bought a rubber strap to change up the look haha. Time to get some more scratches while changing the strap :s8:

This one will cover the gap so no need to buy the end links.

TB2O0rGkcIrBKNjSZK9XXagoVXa_!!3036889709.jpg_400x400.jpg

where ? :o

H0cusP0cus

Rolex Datejust 69173 for S$3,888 https://sg.carousell.com/p/227795876

Lol go buy then.

bro...4k for pre-own...wa say...zhun bo?
moreover for this i don't think AD selling 12k+ leh...

i got recently;
LADY-DATEJUST
Oyster, 31 mm, Oystersteel and white gold retail at S$12710, gotten a 5% discount...

yours is similar to;
LADY-DATEJUST
Oyster, 28 mm, Oystersteel and yellow gold retail at S$14,970 leh

n u got for 4k??? even pre-own price look real cheap...

Kyo_kusanagi86

bro...4k for pre-own...wa say...zhun bo?
moreover for this i don't think AD selling 12k+ leh...

i got recently;
LADY-DATEJUST
Oyster, 31 mm, Oystersteel and white gold retail at S$12710, gotten a 5% discount...

yours is similar to;
LADY-DATEJUST
Oyster, 28 mm, Oystersteel and yellow gold retail at S$14,970 leh

n u got for 4k??? even pre-own price look real cheap...

Why not possible? 1 Search, so many 4k plus haven't Nego yet. :o

discoburg

Was $4K so cheap. Care to share which shop is it?
I asked my wife what watch she want, she just say "rolex small size one got abit of gold on the bracelet and diamond on the dial"

When to the AD to see see but don't have the gold champagne dial that she wanted, pricing quoted around 12k?

When to far east plaza to look see then saw the combination that she wanted but pre-owned piece. I asked her if she ok with pre-owned, she say ok as long as it looks new and pricing reasonable. Shop owner say $4k and we agreed and open to check movement and gotten the full links as well.

Wife happy, Wallet also Happy.

hgYEb1xl.jpg

Sent from "Please excuse the brevity and/or typo, as this message was sent from my mobile phone" using GAGT

makingfriends

Why not possible? 1 Search, so many 4k plus haven't Nego yet. :o

ya...i know...Carousell...anyone can sell anything fr geniune to fake...
even shop may also sell fake be it they know or not...
sometime the fake are so good until u need expert to certify...
Date Just with gold on strap and diamonds on dial at under 4k?
maybe it is a real deal as i am not siao nor collector for Rolex...
i do not hv the knowledge also to determine what is legit...so i buy fr AD only.

but i do have a fake Sub given by a frien when he go BKK...AAA grade $170...used 4yrs+ still running great...look exactly like my real Sub...with serial nos somemore engrave inside...

noobiee

Just curious

is the SRP for sports model in Japan around the same as Singapore?

If yes i dont mind hunting for them throughout the ADs in Japan haha

joshua182

Just curious

is the SRP for sports model in Japan around the same as Singapore?

If yes i dont mind hunting for them throughout the ADs in Japan haha
No ones stopping you but honestly.... why bother? They wont have anything at all

hwaa

i do not hv the knowledge also to determine what is legit...so i buy fr AD only.

but i do have a fake Sub given by a frien when he go BKK...AAA grade $170...used 4yrs+ still running great...look exactly like my real Sub...with serial nos somemore engrave inside...

its individual preference whether u want to buy from AD for the piece of mind thingy, or whether others will buy off carousell.

i always try to hunt good deals from there, the piece of mind thingy just costs too much more so i rather take the plunge and do due diligence.

makingfriends

its individual preference whether u want to buy from AD for the piece of mind thingy, or whether others will buy off carousell.

i always try to hunt good deals from there, the piece of mind thingy just costs too much more so i rather take the plunge and do due diligence.

agreed...honest deal best

cet87

can resell at carousell? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.