marxace said:Just got back my mum's datejust. It came back totally new. The bracelet's previous rust is gone and the dial is so much cleaner. All rolex owners whose watches have been "tortured" relentlessly should bring theirs down for an overhaul. This service was my mum's first since 13 years and i was the one who insisted her to do the servicing![]()

ramfreak said:how much for your rolex servicing??? i got my dad's rolex with the date not working?? anywhere to service it cheaply?? rolex center charges heaps...![]()
if you want the watch to work again...got better other choice meh...???ramfreak said:my father's rolex....too old... the waterproofing gone and the date not working. rolex service center quoted S$900 to service a rolex oyster date. is this ridiculous????
snip3r said:since long weekend? friday drink coffee? this is the 3rd time i ask liao..some1 said during purchase will come out..but all ignore..ok suan...
not me hor??? i no problem but not friday lar.. Friday have to work quite late.. saturday or sunday?? khimwoon dun know finish exam boh>.. 
snip3r said:since long weekend? friday drink coffee? this is the 3rd time i ask liao..some1 said during purchase will come out..but all ignore..ok suan...
khimwoon said:ah!!!!! i having my uni exam now!!!!! sian ah!!!!! wan to come out also cannot.... damn it
better go gh3yland to release stresskhimwoon said:exam over laio oh ho!!!!!