关键时刻 TW host 刘宝杰 leaving

zoossh

This is getting a bit cheem liao, pls pardon my ignorance. So this 黑金 is the secret society ppl? And the 15% newer ppl is it the 外省人/本省人 or 土族 something?
Those who migrated over after kmt lose the war. They come from all parts of china

To win local elections, they need the rich and powerful people who have resources. And many such people earns through dubious means. Some of them are from triads or deals with them

So apart from ethnic and identity lines, it is also who pays more and hence more influence who affects those who are less questioning

TUV2008

For those of you who like Taiwan talk show I strongly recommend this show on every afternoon 2-4 pm, I watch it daily, highly entertaining, host is very presentable I am sure all the bbfa will lao nuo…..

At least 2 regular from 關鍵 is also regular at this show.

TUV2008

Tonight 正浩新台派 21k online now
關鍵only 8.9K.

東森gg liao

Igene

Is it just me or the name sounds familiar to an occupation ... :censored:

Moonnite_Firefly

Tonight 正浩新台派 21k online now
關鍵only 8.9K.

東森gg liao
this li zhenghao iirc last time was one of the young prominent rising star from kmt... den kmt did him dirty and left him out to dry so he dulan and left kmt and join green camp as host and guest in their various talkshows~~ :frown:

blankies

Anyway gjsklost me when they keep on posting old news as new news

TerryPower

關鍵時刻 got 1 episode say sinkie have a public canning day for criminals and some other stupid sheet

like that creditable meh? I used to watch some episodes, i agree he is very good but now i don't even know what he say is true or not.

Moonnite_Firefly

關鍵時刻 got 1 episode say sinkie have a public canning day for criminals and some other stupid sheet

like that creditable meh? I used to watch some episodes, i agree he is very good but now i don't even know what he say is true or not.
dat why it is call a talkshow... they take a normal piece of news and sensationalize it for viewership... if bored nothing to do... just watch for kicks and giggles can liao... anyone who takes a talkshow as truth need to get their head checked~~ :frown:

klim668

The young host cmi leh. This kind of talk show needs a mature host so that the news they stir can be more believable and entertaining.

Avant-Garde

its true, his show is losing by a lot of audiences.

no wonder he hasn't been on the show for a few days now.

TUV2008

Still waiting for some one to explain why the clause "如总删减数未达939亿7500万,另予补足" mean must cut 93900 million exact... I interprete it as cannot cut less than 93900 millions. paiseh... I really worried I going senile and having comprehension issues...TUV2008 help please? :cry:

The meaning is: they can cut the maximum of 939億,if cannot reach this number still can find item to chop.

But now they chop 1400 億means it has exceeded the ceiling of 939 億. So now they kena stuck.

michael_thm

The meaning is: they can cut the maximum of 939億,if cannot reach this number still can find item to chop.

But now they chop 1400 億means it has exceeded the ceiling of 939 億. So now they kena stuck.
I am sorry but chatgpt say I am right and you are wrong.

Chatgpt's reply when I query the meaning of that clause.
这句话的意思是,如果总的删减数(可能是预算、开支或其他数额的减少)没有达到939亿7500万,那么会另外进行补足,即补充到这个数额。

具体来说,就是说如果某个项目或计划的减少金额不足939亿7500万,则会采取措施确保最终删减的金额至少达到这个数额

That clause only set a minimum sum with no mention of any upper limit to the cuts.
I guess you are the target audience of that show.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.