关键时刻 TW host 刘宝杰 leaving

michael_thm

https://udn.com/news/story/124338/8509628

This article also proved that the show had the point wrong. The article say the administration argue it has met the conditions of the clause and no need cut anymore. Not that the cuts must exactly be that amount.

據了解,主計總處認為最大爭議之處在於,立法院表決通過的通刪決議,是「如總刪減數未達939億7500萬元,另予補足」,也就是要求通刪數不低於939億7500萬元,扣除已核實計算的通刪數301億元,尚需政院自行增加刪減高達638億7500萬元,實不合理且窒礙難行。

主計總處羅列三大理由,首先,依本次通刪決議所定項目及比率計算的通刪數301億元,加計委員會刪減67億元及院會提案刪減1069億元,合共刪減1437億元,已超過通刪決議所定「總刪減數」939億7500萬元,應無需再予補足。

Taiwanese talkshows always chut stunts to smoke gullible people... same pattern as little pinks.
Deliberately misinterpret words to smoke those who do not score distinctions in mandarin one.
中天三立always full of lies.
刘宝杰 at least don't make these bare faced lies. the gullibles on both sides of the divide won't watch his show because of that hence the falling ratings.

Whimsica

Oh no the end of an era.

On and off I will watch this show cos the host and guests will fug everyone - DPP, KMT, TPP, CCP, various countries - in an emphatic way.

Prismatic

I find 劉寶傑 a bit too exaggerating and he sometimes gets things wrong. But at least he is consistent and last time his show still got talk about ancient mysteries and UFOs, which is quite interesting.

李正浩is a sell out lah. Just a few years ago is support blue one, criticise green quite fierce one. Then realise go to Sanli can get more $$$ become 180 deg change.

Got another one talkshow regular 姚立明 also. From blue change to white change to green.

Avant-Garde

I find 劉寶傑 a bit too exaggerating and he sometimes gets things wrong. But at least he is consistent and last time his show still got talk about ancient mysteries and UFOs, which is quite interesting.

李正浩is a sell out lah. Just a few years ago is support blue one, criticise green quite fierce one. Then realise go to Sanli can get more $$$ become 180 deg change.

Got another one talkshow regular 姚立明 also. From blue change to white change to green.
in case you didn't know, he was sacked by blue for criticizing han guo yu.

treated like that by blue, why cannot 180 degree change?

TUV2008

I am sorry but chatgpt say I am right and you are wrong.

Chatgpt's reply when I query the meaning of that clause.
这句话的意思是,如果总的删减数(可能是预算、开支或其他数额的减少)没有达到939亿7500万,那么会另外进行补足,即补充到这个数额。

具体来说,就是说如果某个项目或计划的减少金额不足939亿7500万,则会采取措施确保最终删减的金额至少达到这个数额

That clause only set a minimum sum with no mention of any upper limit to the cuts.
I guess you are the target audience of that show.

When come to anything to do with Taiwan I trust 三立,民視more than ChatGPT

TUV2008

关键时刻 is never gonna be the same without 刘宝杰​

watching it without him is really…….meh

Actually I imagine there is someone who is equally provocative to take over him is 吳董,he can really run wild some time even his buddy 郭正亮also cannot tahan him

michael_thm

When come to anything to do with Taiwan I trust 三立,民視more than ChatGPT
That's exactly the point. You just believe whatever they say without using comprehension skills. The clause say minimum X millions of cuts. He twisted it to say the blue white cocked it up and are in trouble coz the cut is not EXACTLY X millions. On the other hand, the news article accurately convey the point that the argument about the clause is actually about the administration arguing that the minimum has been met and they no need make additional cuts voluntarily.

That said, there is nothing wrong with the green playing dirty coz the pinkies play dirty since long long ago (arbo how they managed to defeat the blue on the mainland). But WE are outsiders and shouldn't be suckered into their issues. Watch for entertainment but don't get so emotionally involved. We are not a part of China hokay?

And there is no such thing as a single Chinese race, China since thousands of years ago have always been a merger of many people/tribes (mine and your ancestors could very well be from unwilling forcefully incorporated tribes. You think the Shang subjects were willing to be part of the Zhou empire). Now we are separated and not obliged to fight their fights.

TUV2008

the show today is fun... fast forward to about 1 hour 40 min to watch the entertaining show of imitiate KP.... laugh until peng :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

TUV2008

Tonight scorecard:

關鍵: 5K view
新臺派上線:21K view

關鍵can walk into the history Liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.