Hi marchy,
T-shirts from Zara (Check out the latest $49.90 tees, its pretty good imho) /Actually @ Seah Street - most of their clothings provide very decent quality fabric at a reasonable pricepoint (albeit higher than Uniqlo) but it results in giving their wearers a more opulent look.
One touch of the fabric, and you'll be able to tell that its miles away from normal clothing..
Yeah, MIJ jeans at $99.90 are good catch at its pricepoint..for the raws and washed denim..
Not all of those listed on the website are actually brought in..
I was looking for this yesterday, but i couldn't find it...
Hi marchy,
T-shirts from Zara (Check out the latest $49.90 tees, its pretty good imho) /Actually @ Seah Street - most of their clothings provide very decent quality fabric at a reasonable pricepoint (albeit higher than Uniqlo) but it results in giving their wearers a more opulent look.
One touch of the fabric, and you'll be able to tell that its miles away from normal clothing..
Yeah, MIJ jeans at $99.90 are good catch at its pricepoint..for the raws and washed denim..

hmm but I do that for all my tees and only the UT ones the collar cui, haha.when washing your tees, don't hang dry them, because the weight of the water will stretch them out. also, hanging on a hanger will expand the neck circumference.

then I guess just show them the receipt and go inthey give just a reciept say bring it back can liao

i think hang ten or giordano is better.I used a trick today to not Q at all, but I think its best done if you're alone or with just one more friend.I really dono whats the hype about uniqlo saw the que today at 12 it was like all the way till toilet. Qued for 20 mins finally get in, and all i see is omg nothing catches my eye less than 5 mins out i go with my friend.
I seriously dun think that the material is better in any way for t shirts except the Iron Free shirt which is good that i do not deny.
But its not worth to to que at alli think hang ten or giordano is better.
I really dono whats the hype about uniqlo saw the que today at 12 it was like all the way till toilet. Qued for 20 mins finally get in, and all i see is omg nothing catches my eye less than 5 mins out i go with my friend.
I seriously dun think that the material is better in any way for t shirts except the Iron Free shirt which is good that i do not deny.
But its not worth to to que at all

The queue reminds me Hello Kitty when macdonald had a promotion.
This is called the HERD Mentality mah...
I see you queue, i see you buy.... i oso must owned 1 myself.
Lidat won't lose out to others mah.
Personally, i won't enjoy shopping if i have to queue more than 5mins to get in.
Is really waste of my time and kills my shopping experience.

Hi marchy,
can anyone enlighten me whats the difference b/w their MIJ raw demi and washed demi?
anyway anyone going later?
anyone hooted the cashmere sweater or cardigan? wanna go see that