TerryPower
Now lockdown how to have 500 sgd card spend sia.
pay last month's bills and this year's tax
i hit 600 dollars yesterday
I use AXS Pay+ Earn, split into 5 different transactions to reach $500.
Isn’t it excluded?
That is displayed in the transaction detail?I am using the newly created (Pay+ Earn) function, which isn't excluded for the 3 local banks credit cards, unlike the usual AXS payment.
switching GIRO again lolOrder grabfood lol. Telecom Bill season parking, easily 500 liao
I am thinking to close uob one account, cant stand their crappy UOB mighty app be it for quick PayNow or other stuff as compared to DBS app is much nicer to use.
Only thing good to keep UOB is no queue ATM and instant UOB one card credit payment made from one accountswitching GIRO again lol

Order grabfood lol. Telecom Bill season parking, easily 500 liao
I am thinking to close uob one account, cant stand their crappy UOB mighty app be it for quick PayNow or other stuff as compared to DBS app is much nicer to use.
Only thing good to keep UOB is no queue ATM and instant UOB one card credit payment made from one accountswitching GIRO again lol
I order grab food but is always top up through credit Leh. Should I just change payment method to card instead?
My grab is auto top up kind.
Should change payment mode to card if you want your grabfood/grab ride spending to count to bonus interest, rebate and additional grab rebate (on uob one card).
I think UOB has stopped counting grab top up as qualifying for the $500 spent? https://community.whatcard.sg/t/uob-one-card-will-stop-awarding-rewards-for-grab-wallet-topup-from-16-march/696Yeah man. Will start doing that for now. Thanks!
A quick off-topic question:
Anyone encounter issues with UOB Mighty App? My app can't load to the login page at all. It had been 1-2 weeks.
Purchase ntuc voucher included in part of the 500?
Just to check, favepay linked to grabpay deduct from grabpay credits right? Is there way to make favepay deduct from grabpay's linked credit card (aka uob one)?
Hm. What u trying to achieve?