UOB one card

bumdssa

Think so and it looks something like this
UOB%2BONE.jpg

but UOB one does not have UNI$ right? i don't have this rewards summary in my bill.

Trazora

but UOB one does not have UNI$ right? i don't have this rewards summary in my bill.

Uob one dun have uni$. Rewards summary is for all you uob cards. Not sure, probably dun have rewards summary for first statement. Anyway, can call to check your qualifying quarter.

01asdf

Uob one dun have uni$. Rewards summary is for all you uob cards. Not sure, probably dun have rewards summary for first statement. Anyway, can call to check your qualifying quarter.

They seem to have changed their CSO to pinoy (outsourced?) too. Best be careful when you call in to check and pinpoint them on when the rebate is coming in and for which months' statement exactly.

I was given misinformation when I checked on mine last week.

kaysee

Super sian, my January statement is 499.96, 4 cents short of the minimum 500. Wondering if they will round it up for me to meet the Q1 rebate? Anybody with such experience before?

Trazora

Super sian, my January statement is 499.96, 4 cents short of the minimum 500. Wondering if they will round it up for me to meet the Q1 rebate? Anybody with such experience before?

Lol. They will not do that.

bumdssa

this is not my first statement. but this is the only UOB cc i have. another one arriving next week, did not apply but was offered by them instead. so anything lor, just take.

will call in to check anyways. thanks so much!

purpletoysmum

Spend 4 cents more for March statement and you might find they credit your rebate. After the March statement phone up and ask if they can help you to raise a request for this.

kaysee

Spend 4 cents more for March statement and you might find they credit your rebate. After the March statement phone up and ask if they can help you to raise a request for this.

Will this work? My spending usually more than 500 so Feb and March no problem one. Cause January spend quite abit on travelling so used my other travel cards.

frustrateddude

must hit the 5 min transactions too hor

The difference of $0.04 can only be "appealed" after rebate for that quarter is not "given"- subject to uob's discretion

Trazora

must hit the 5 min transactions too hor

The difference of $0.04 can only be "appealed" after rebate for that quarter is not "given"- subject to uob's discretion

But then that is risking not getting rebate for the spending in the next 2 months also? What is the chance that the appeal is successful?

silverx83

Hey!

The Minimum 5 transaction is really irritating.

Does anyone know any charities I can sign up with to donate $1 each month to meet this requirement?

I found a couple already but I still need 2 more, then again, is it ok to share this information publicly? I mean UOB wont so ******* and don't encourage me to donate right?

dont mind can pm me where can donate $1 mthly if u cant share here. tia

devion

When will the rebate get credited after qualified for the qualifying periods of 3 mths?
My last qualifying month ended end of Feb, till now still did not see the rebates.

Trazora

When will the rebate get credited after qualified for the qualifying periods of 3 mths?
My last qualifying month ended end of Feb, till now still did not see the rebates.

In next statement ie end mar.

devion

In next statement ie end mar.
Thanks. I called the CSO & actually the rebate is already in, just that it is not being reflected in the statement because there was no spent made in the month.
Odd....UOB cash rebate is different from the rest of the cards? where you will see a credit made for the rebate u earned. This.....u need to make a spend before they actually kick in the rebate.

VacheronLim

Thanks. I called the CSO & actually the rebate is already in, just that it is not being reflected in the statement because there was no spent made in the month.
Odd....UOB cash rebate is different from the rest of the cards? where you will see a credit made for the rebate u earned. This.....u need to make a spend before they actually kick in the rebate.

don't seem to be the case for me, i use this card every month, the rebate usually only come in on the last day of the fourth month (the month after the quarter) without fail

VacheronLim

u need to use the card before the rebates is credited

i use the card every month (with the bulk of the transactions done in the first 1/3 of the month), but the rebate only comes in on the final day of the forth month so far, it doesn't come in earlier although i use the card in the beginning of the month

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.