Atrina_Boy
ya loeveryday vacum mop is really hard
esp as you go age...
now i know the true meaning certain money cannot save one
ya loeveryday vacum mop is really hard
Hmm, care to share why do you feel it's expensive?Expensive
u r right... hmmmm think is vaccum thn mop baIs it optimal to mop and vacuum at the same time? Because when the floor is wet from the mop, it will be difficult for the vacuum to sack up the dust from wet floor.
Dreame D20 seems popular amongst moi fwendsNow i looking for slight cheap mop for Kitchen onlybest it can avoid the floor mat
but no water tank la.. like tht i become busy?Dreame D20 seems popular amongst moi fwends
U so eng to mop everyday?
Just put some no rinse detergent, spray spray spray. Then wipe. I normally wet the cloth first.
The roman mop also good, can sweep and mop at the same time. But alot of friction, easy to pull than push. Can use to scrub Somemore.
Is it safe?which brand is gd ah?????
Is it safe?
What is malfunction and the robot use mop to attack the owner.?
bye bye thn bye bye lorIs it safe?
What is malfunction and the robot use mop to attack the owner.?
i pour dettol for the past 2 years no issueMop without detergent is as good as not mopping. And most vacuum robot with mop doesn't allow detergent to be poured into the water tank.
i gt roborock liao.. want to get one just for kitchen..i using roborock for few years liao i feel not bad..![]()
they got sell own brand detergent whatMop without detergent is as good as not mopping. And most vacuum robot with mop doesn't allow detergent to be poured into the water tank.
i carry it to my kitchen. hehei gt roborock liao.. want to get one just for kitchen..
my is old hdb so the robo cannot go down the kerb![]()
when at home lor... abit lazy ahahi carry it to my kitchen. hehe