nachtsid.er
Chiu changed water ebery daybut no water tank la.. like tht i become busy?
Can buy a ramp for the kerb. Newer roborock model also can climb kerbi gt roborock liao.. want to get one just for kitchen..
my is old hdb so the robo cannot go down the kerb![]()
i got try before but the ramp take up too much space.. if i put ramp , i cant open my fridge door.Can buy a ramp for the kerb. Newer roborock model also can climb kerb
What type of house got 8cm tall kerb, your robot needs to mop your bomb shelter and toilet too? Abit not easy to be your robot leh.i got try before but the ramp take up too much space.. if i put ramp , i cant open my fridge door.
my kerb got 8cm tall
super old hdb la...What type of house got 8cm tall kerb, your robot needs to mop your bomb shelter and toilet too? Abit not easy to be your robot leh.![]()
what is your vacum model?i pour dettol for the past 2 years no issue
Nowadays got some models that can traverse 8cmi got try before but the ramp take up too much space.. if i put ramp , i cant open my fridge door.
my kerb got 8cm tall
Q revo lorwhat is your vacum model?
You so daring. I also looking to find alternatives as their house brand detergent so expensive. But also scare if anything goes wrong, warranty voided.Q revo lor
warranty also 1 year only i think.You so daring. I also looking to find alternatives as their house brand detergent so expensive. But also scare if anything goes wrong, warranty voided.
waiting for Lazada/shopee 11/11 sale to get one
me just bought roborock qrevo 2 flow during ndp promotion. so far used it a few times only, floor cleaner than my wife mop. just that the 90 degree corners need once in a while use a wet tissue and wipe over.
i got try before but the ramp take up too much space.. if i put ramp , i cant open my fridge door.
my kerb got 8cm tall
i bought a ramp for my house kerb also. mine about 6-7cm.i got try before but the ramp take up too much space.. if i put ramp , i cant open my fridge door.
my kerb got 8cm tall
Give u a tip.. Push 2 droplet of dish detergent. No issurYou so daring. I also looking to find alternatives as their house brand detergent so expensive. But also scare if anything goes wrong, warranty voided.