Vietnam

rayban

At the waiting area for arrival, turn left and walk all the way , avoiding all the ppl pulling u for private cabs, you will see the taxi stand.

Go for vinasun or minh linh taxi usher to ask for public taxi for meter price plus airport charge.

Other brand taxi tends to rig their meter.

forget tell him the best way, get a vietbu motor bike you to hotel ! hihi

UknowIknow

all life is precious??? lol then they can go anyhow with multiple partners etc , or brings kids run away with another guy..... Is in their blood dont know why

If not abandon their kids meh...but I noticed not just the poor are single parent many of the rich are also single parent

rayban

If not abandon their kids meh...but I noticed not just the poor are single parent many of the rich are also single parent

i mean got husband but yet run away with another guy.... sinkie a lot case on paper ma... some just seek thrills

grapewall

lol then give kopi money? your licence should not work in vietnam ba
Ya lor. Tried to smoke them pretend don't know TV, then then get a English speaking one to talk to me. Then i show them mw class 2b, they refuse to accept. Simply asked me "you got money"? I gave them 200k and they are happy.

XiaoZen

Ya lor. Tried to smoke them pretend don't know TV, then then get a English speaking one to talk to me. Then i show them mw class 2b, they refuse to accept. Simply asked me "you got money"? I gave them 200k and they are happy.
good leh.. typically is 500K for foreigner..

XiaoZen

all life is precious??? lol then they can go anyhow with multiple partners etc , or brings kids run away with another guy..... Is in their blood dont know why
lack of discipline and playfulness..

parents dunno what they are doing.. if they know, alot of their parents will tied up their daughter and dun let them go out of house.. lol

grapewall

good leh.. typically is 500K for foreigner..

I only have a 500k note. But damn, i haven't keep some to pay for hotel! So i tell him 200k. My friend tell me, he drive car and got stopped. Pay only 100k..

rayban

I only have a 500k note. But damn, i haven't keep some to pay for hotel! So i tell him 200k. My friend tell me, he drive car and got stopped. Pay only 100k..

my friend lagi funny, police ask him slow down, he will jia jia slow down then near liao, speed run off lol

Cloud_Evolution

I wish to... But so far never get approached. Only get stopped at road block and Brown Ants asked for my driving licence....
got de. sometime u will passby those uncle sit on motorbike but in stationary mode de, they will ask u want girl or not.

XiaoZen

got de. sometime u will passby those uncle sit on motorbike but in stationary mode de, they will ask u want girl or not.
those are xe om which side line pimping...

the other type is young man riding a bicycle with a shaking thingy. those also pimp. they will cycle around D1 whole night looking for customer..

grapewall

Maybe because i look like poor chap and stay outside D1.
. That's why didn't met any. Got once while riding at cong hoa area, 1 man with an aunty pillion behind ride beside me and keep pointing at her. Think he trying to offer her to me. I just speed up and left..

rayban

Maybe because i look like poor chap and stay outside D1.
. That's why didn't met any. Got once while riding at cong hoa area, 1 man with an aunty pillion behind ride beside me and keep pointing at her. Think he trying to offer her to me. I just speed up and left..

auntie magnet...... hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.