rayban
I also there leh. Not cold mah. Only when riding bike on the top of mountain a bit cooling.
i wear singlet ..... lol
I also there leh. Not cold mah. Only when riding bike on the top of mountain a bit cooling.
You 1 year go hwo many times. Got vietbu misstress there is it?
Haha danang is 2hrs 50min ... like bali distance rite ?
More than 2hrs better take bigger aeroplane
why must mistress when i am not married lol.... 1 year go how many time? more than our ten fingers, of course not only vietnam la i got go taiwan n bkk
Yes hcm n Hanoi raining alot now
I was in hcm on mom n tue n Hanoi till sat today
Raining a lot n flooding everywhere
Rain almost whole day
It's weird weather as usually July is very hot
As I went similar timing last year
Hope weather ok next week
next week must be good, go beach.... if not good stay in hotel sian le
If not good, stay in hotel **** **** lah, where got sian.
**** need recharge one....
Ask her to massage you, while you take a nap, sure recharged.
First time going to Vietnam this weekend, will just be staying at Hanoi from Sat till next Tues. Mainly relaxing holiday just hang around the main city area and then do a one day tour to Halong Bay. BF settle at hotel, other meals I guess other than trying some local food here and there, rest probably will visit their more popular restaurants.
Roughly what would a sufficient amount be for daily expenses on average?
I've been reading some comments about the currency usage. I should be fine changing mostly Dong and then for cases where I'm quoted USD I can use my spare SGD to change USD if I decide to pay in USD? Is that the recommended way? Thanks guys!
Why was he chased down the bus?hanoi ytd fb got the bus driver chase the ang mo down the bus lol