Vietnam

koala2004

jetstar lor, i also want start business you lai introduce me ?

Also think of doing biz in hcmc, viet wife and family can help but hard to be there to oversee short to long term since I have full time job (pays well) here and kids still young. Sian.....

dede1217

jetstar lor, i also want start business you lai introduce me ?

lol ... u nt doing business there
then why fly so often there lol ...
u flying apr and may sia ..

u graduated already ah haha ...
my uni friend graduated and started business there ... good sia !!!

rayban

next year then graduate but can look into try out business there...
Fly hcmc then domestic to other place lor
what your friend business? cafe?

koala2004

Interested to know what biz they doing there....thanks!

dede1217

My likings for budget airline:
(A) Jetstar

(B) Tiger

(C) Scoot

dede1217

tiger price is very good to hcm

not realy ... hcm return ticket is 89sgd rite ?
jetstar and tiger normally if promo should be about 80+ price range

viet jet even with 0 fare, the taxes in etc total price would be 105sgd which is much more expensive ...

comparing vietjet , lionair to tiger and jetstar
would still prefer tiger or jetstar lol ...

rrr2015

if your wife family can help, what's there for you to oversee?

Also think of doing biz in hcmc, viet wife and family can help but hard to be there to oversee short to long term since I have full time job (pays well) here and kids still young. Sian.....

koala2004

if your wife family can help, what's there for you to oversee?

My ILs are in the 60s, not so easy for them, also they are not so business savvy type....my BIL is lowly educated, a moto mechanics so cant help much too....so hard to put in their hands if I really run a business there...unless I get professionals but then need someone to watch over them.

figo16

My likings for budget airline:
(A) Jetstar

(B) Tiger

(C) Scoot

Jetstar is good. the cabin crew look professional and some of them are chioer than sia gals. Sometimes the plane will land earlier.

Scoot and tiger cabin crew look like ah beng and ah lian.

I want to try siam air and rayani air next time.

dede1217

Jetstar is good. the cabin crew look professional and some of them are chioer than sia gals. Sometimes the plane will land earlier.

Scoot and tiger cabin crew look like ah beng and ah lian.

I want to try siam air and rayani air next time.

scoot cabin crew some gals quite short, their hands cant even reach the overhead compartment ... they need to step on the sides of your seats to reach the top to close the overhead compartment ...
needless to say helping you put your luggage inside if u need help ...
they anyhow stack luggages one ...

have seen them stacking hardcover luggage on top of leather luggage
on the overhead compartment lol ...
not professional lol ...

siam air not tried before, someone have shared in other threads saying not very good experience. however is cheap for full fledged with 15kg.
their timing is not good for bkk to sin . 7+ am depart at dmk ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.