if price is important to you, choose the cheapest

your list has 3-star, 4-star, 5-star ones, so their pricing must differ a lot
Actually pricing wise is not too far apart other than silverland sakyo

Nikko looks the nicest, but also not in town center

Sent from using GAGT

Bishio

How u all sian the gals there when u meetup with them 1st time?

Cloud_Evolution

De Tham, I believe that's district 1 and near to Ben Thanh market... You can walk to pham ngu lao, backpacker street too..
ya. wanted to stay at bui vien as recommended by one of the viet friend. now is to find programme nearby if i lazy to go far.

anyone got recommendation for disco playing trance/techno and fast music?

rayban

How u all sian the gals there when u meetup with them 1st time?

Lol.... ask her out for coffee, then movie then dinner and try to hold her hand in the movie or what lor.... then either you score first night or second night.... Viet bu hit rate very high one

kitkat2

Lol.... ask her out for coffee, then movie then dinner and try to hold her hand in the movie or what lor.... then either you score first night or second night.... Viet bu hit rate very high one

pretty one or not?

looking forward to dating hari won...lookalike :)

Desmond_

anyhow hit also tio? :s13:

rayban

anyhow hit also tio? :s13:

hit rate high does not mean you anyhow hit right? u want hit fat girls meh? can to fliter also ma from msg know if she the girl in the picture etc.... can say 7 out of 10 are willing to meet for coffee, after that is how you play the game le

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104093946 said:
i wondering normally how much you guy exchange?

I exchange 300sgd all gone...

depend how many days you go there? what you do? what you buy? even hcm is a backward country does not mean it super dirt cheap. But if you compare to singapore jb of course is cheap

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

depend how many days you go there? what you do? what you buy? even hcm is a backward country does not mean it super dirt cheap. But if you compare to singapore jb of course is cheap

I staying here for 1 month how much do. You think i should exchange?

Only eat and drink no shopping..

I wondering will it be possible to redraw money from their dbs.. dunno safe or worth it or Not..

First time traveler pls dont flame me xD

Desmond_

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104094430 said:

I wondering will it be possible to redraw money from their dbs.. dunno safe or worth it or Not..

SGD$50 per day should be enough.. :o

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104094430 said:

1 month? hotel pay liao? if not stay guest house they have for 1 month stay much cheaper

SOS9112001

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104094430 said:

Bring enough cash lah... Drawing from dbs will incur $5 per transaction and 3.25% over the drawn amount, and exchange rate loses..

I used my friend Vietnam bank card, seems like maximum cash withdrawal from ATM is only 2 or 3 million dong.

我猜我猜我猜猜猜

1 month? hotel pay liao? if not stay guest house they have for 1 month stay much cheaper

I stay at friend house free.

Bring enough cash lah... Drawing from dbs will incur $5 per transaction and 3.25% over the drawn amount, and exchange rate loses..

I used my friend Vietnam bank card, seems like maximum cash withdrawal from ATM is only 2 or 3 million dong.

Im back on sg because i forgot to settle some peraonal stuff, friday going Vietnam again bring lots of cash make me nervous..i Guess i will change 800sgd first.

rayban

我猜我猜我猜猜猜;104103462 said:
I stay at friend house free.

Im back on sg because i forgot to settle some peraonal stuff, friday going Vietnam again bring lots of cash make me nervous..i Guess i will change 800sgd first.

friend hmmx, sound like friend with benefits hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.