Techadd
Hi Techadd, had received the voucher already. Thanks.
ok, no problem , hope you enjoy your trip in Vietnam
Hi Techadd, had received the voucher already. Thanks.
Hi guys,
NEED HELP here
Ive just booked tics to HCM. 5th-8th july!
super cheap. from Tiger airways
going there with 2 other friends. its OUR FIRST TIME.
any things to take note over there?...
-like how much should an average cab right cost.. ? as ive read the nasty experience for some who were "exploited" , in the past pages of this thread!
-oh and how much from airport to city area of HCM?
We have not booked a hotel yet. Still deciding where to stay.. any recommendations?
2girls and 1 guy. we need a pretty big rm .+clean + convenient to the places of interest!![]()
not more than 60 SGD per night for the 3 of us ? or will it be more ex?
- Must go places in HCM ?? (not really keen on scenery/temples) but i keep seeing this Cu chi tunnel.><<< what is it exactly?
-more keen in shopping / amusement parks/ interesting stuff/ fun activites / cheap spa or mani padi..![]()
thats abt it for now....
Ive been reading the past 50+ over pages of the thread!! but still not v clear of all these...
Thank you very much in advance

triple sharing.. with breakfast![]()
PM me or do you have a website?
Thanks in advance again!
any brand of mineral water is still mineral water..so scared for what? i always drink anywhere i want..Any bro, advise on the drinking water in HCM.
Heard must buy foreign brand (eg Evian) mineral water to drink ?
Pls advise.
Suoi Tien Park reminds me of my younger days @ Haw Par Villa..
i miss nuoc tiet so much..miss pho @ ton tuc tong.
miss drinking coffee and chilling out...
miss an banh mi..
omg...of all, i miss my wife the most...![]()

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I'm back!!
paging for Mr. Saigonblack, paging for Mr. Saigonblack from flight SQ 302, please go to gate 9 for immediate boarding, thank you.
Okay.. all nonsense aside, Saigonblack, u around here anymore? I wanna liase with u about the Dec HCMC trip, u going alone right? mind if I tag along with u?
In addition, I wanna thank Techadd very much, for making my trip to HCMC a very memorable one.![]()
paging for Mr. Saigonblack, paging for Mr. Saigonblack from flight SQ 302, please go to gate 9 for immediate boarding, thank you.
Okay.. all nonsense aside, Saigonblack, u around here anymore? I wanna liase with u about the Dec HCMC trip, u going alone right? mind if I tag along with u?
In addition, I wanna thank Techadd very much, for making my trip to HCMC a very memorable one.![]()
Bro, it was very fun over there... Met up with bro Techadd for coffee and booze and makan... tried the Bach Dach Ice Cream u recommended as well.. but wah liew.. no chio bus lei, u report sala si boh? hahahaha... I took a few pictures, will upload here either tomoro or the day after..Welcome back to sg bro. Come tell us of ur adventure in HCM.

Show your experience please!

shes in HCM now...suoi tien is bad for pickpockets..but i quite enjoy the water show..lol... i think Suoi Tien Park workmanship far exceeds that of Haw Par Villa, its a good place to be taking pictures..duh.. and where is your wife?
HAHAHA!! okok!! steady!! wat flight u taking? maybe I can arrange same flight as u bah, then we can meet in airport and fly there together... then hor, which level u staying in Elios ah? Techadd said maybe can get the same floor for mi as well..HUAT AH!!!Show your experience please!
Bet u enjoyed heaps with your big HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!
Yup im going alone in December, wanna come along? My dates have already been fixed, and rooms already booked at Elios via Techadd. 24th to 28th Dec. Lai lai, sure welcome to go together, more fun too![]()
HAHAHA!! okok!! steady!! wat flight u taking? maybe I can arrange same flight as u bah, then we can meet in airport and fly there together... then hor, which level u staying in Elios ah? Techadd said maybe can get the same floor for mi as well..![]()
i dun own Elios Hotel wor... Hi Techadd,
Read from the previous posts that you have are booking hotels on behalf of the forumers here. Can you PM me some of the hotels that you have in Hanoi and HCM. I will be visiting these 2 places in the 1st week of Aug. Heard from the reviews of forumers that Elios id gd? Please include the estimated price per night. ( I trying to cut the budget so please do not recommend those high end hotels)
Thanks a lot
I know, that's why I use the word "maybe"... LOL.er.. only if you book early ..i dun own Elios Hotel wor...
I know, that's why I use the word "maybe"... LOL.Anyway, I book within July, still considered as "early"?