Private or government hospital?Doctor is late sia! And somehow internet is poor here!
Your telco weak.Doctor is late sia! And somehow internet is poor here!
Alexandra hospital..Private or government hospital
Upgrading my Google Pixel soon!Your telco weak.
Or your phone weak
Best of luck to you bro..Alexandra hospital..
Upgrading my Google Pixel soon!
After I strike Toto Group 1 today!
dafuq my 2 parents also went AH for colonoscopy. Must be a real shatty place j/kAlexandra hospital..
Upgrading my Google Pixel soon!
After I strike Toto Group 1 today!
I have become more tanned after Hang Zhou!How come your hand so dark??
Come out from the surgery room, must still in ward for a few hour before can release. Got milo and loti eat. Den alway poop poop gas on bed
I think so!
First time!
Release expired perfume can?If chiobu do how? chiobu usually dun fart ....![]()
I am actually thinking if I should visit blood bank later.. since today is quite free after the scopeCome out from the surgery room, must still in ward for a few hour before can release. Got milo and loti eat. Den alway poop poop gas on bed
Bto what is hang zhoul?I have become more tanned after Hang Zhou!![]()