 Watch Series 7

saggice

just cancelled my Courts order.
still NA till today. even call them also can’t confirm a delivery date.

Ridiculous.

Update: Courts emailed and said delivery date is 13 Dec 2021 and ask if wanted to proceed.

Tukatuz

Ridiculous.

Update: Courts emailed and said delivery date is 13 Dec 2021 and ask if wanted to proceed.
Wah.. 13 Dec …thats along wait.

Mine still NA… jialat Liao i guess

addicted-addiction

Ridiculous.

Wah thats like a good 2 months out leh…
i still have yet to received any email from them asking to wait or cancel though..
did they mention in the email whats the default action if no response?

Ridiculous.

for such lobang just wait lo

coquillages

This is what I got from courts
‘Our online team would estimate tentative stock arrival to be between end-Oct to early-Nov. Once the stocks are in, our online team will then send a delivery confirmation on this. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience 🙂

dunno whether to believe them or not

addicted-addiction

‘Our online team would estimate tentative stock arrival to be between end-Oct to early-Nov. Once the stocks are in, our online team will then send a delivery confirmation on this. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience 🙂

hahaha wtf both messages the ETA also diff:s22:

moonguy

Same thing they told me. Anyway I think will just wait. In the meantime get some screen protector and straps from Taobao 1st. Lol

Whizdom

ironically speaking.
its weird.
how come my wife got her set first and mine is later.
courts didn't order in bulk meh?

coquillages

Same thing they told me. Anyway I think will just wait. In the meantime get some screen protector and straps from Taobao 1st. Lol
Probably they didn’t expect such huge orders. In the first place, they shouldn’t even put earliest arrival date 23rd oct on their page. Misled everyone

wolfverine88

Ridiculous.

wow... tat is far out. wat combi did you order?

Whizdom

Probably they didn’t expect such huge orders. In the first place, they shouldn’t even put earliest arrival date 23rd oct on their page. Misled everyone
precisely.everyone is getting mad because they put that date

spvnnn

Has anybody tried their luck and go down to any of the apple stores to see if they have stock that you can't order online for pickup?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.