Not bad. Just as comfy. Follows the contour of our wrist smoothly.How’s the ocean band like? Is it similar touch and feel to the sports band?
What size you ordered? M size can fit almost 99% of men’s wrist. All display AWU at Apple Orchard also M size.Mine was just delivered by ta-Q-bin.
Think I ordered wrong size of alpine green strap.
Ya naked. Will buy AC+. The Ti case too beautiful to cover it up with any kinda casing. Front sapphire so I’m fine with it. Just be careful don’t hard knock front-on with any objects.Used it naked? Yet to open mine. Maybe back home then open see see.. but my glass/film not here yet leh.. usually apply that before use. Love to use aw without case
What size you ordered? M size can fit almost 99% of men’s wrist. All display AWU at Apple Orchard also M size.
My wrist 155 I also wear M, np at all.
Did they call you?I already missed my delivery by yamato this morning…. Need to arrange tonite or tml liao… sigh…
Wah u same as me put the G clip at bottom. Apple recommend top i thinkBoth now on hand.. Going back office now..
Just Finish updating Watch Firmware.
Bottom easier for me.. G String also wear bottom isn't it?Wah u same as me put the G clip at bottom. Apple recommend top i think
no special box. Only additional sport band with Ti pin.No wonder last yr Ti series more exp coz of the 2yrs wty.
Sweee! Welcome!!!![]()
HERE WE GO! Ultra in Green Alpine Medium.
I know how you feel bro. Worse feeling ever!
Yup, but I’m out for breakfast in town… lolDid they call you?
I feel u bro. I also kenaYup, but I’m out for breakfast in town… lol
It’s okay… jiak bf more impt… watch will come another day. I have another few more new tech toys to play with for now.I feel u bro. I also kena
But mine is APP2
It’s okay… jiak bf more impt… watch will come another day. I have another few more new tech toys to play with for now.![]()
ya i playing around my watch for now... The alpine loop G logo i dont know will kena scratch if kena on tableIts not a +65 number hor?Yup, but I’m out for breakfast in town… lol