 Watch Ultra

Op_Valkyrie

:s13: ya i playing around my watch for now... The alpine loop G logo i dont know will kena scratch if kena on table
That’s why I order m size and not s size…. Cos I wanna the G logo to hook near to the top side

zXioNGz

Pass by Harvey Norman and go in ask ask. Got few stock for direct purchase. Helped my friend hoot one! Hehe 🤪
1-CDB5086-AE42-4-F42-A1-EE-44-F1-E1-D5-ADBD.jpg

Kyubi

I read sapphire can still be scratch, so I'm looking around for a protective film. Any recommendation?
few days back bought tg instead since its cheap from taobao .. lol

Ya naked. Will buy AC+. The Ti case too beautiful to cover it up with any kinda casing. Front sapphire so I’m fine with it. Just be careful don’t hard knock front-on with any objects.

This part ah .. very hard to say .. watch and phone is different .. i feel watch more prone to hit the screen..

zXioNGz

i bought mine from taobao liao .. lol
Actually hor, I saw shopee got a few selling. Same as taobao de, if planning to just order glass small thing can use taobao $1 instead of taobao $4 😂

Nitrile

Just tried the M size alpine loop. It’s actually quite big. It’s quite difficult to put on though. Looking forward to trail strap when they are in stock. Can tell why these straps are so ex. They have titanium parts. The part that connects to the watch is also titanium.

Kyubi

Actually hor, I saw shopee got a few selling. Same as taobao de, if planning to just order glass small thing can use taobao $1 instead of taobao $4 😂
mine free ship ma .. lol unless its cheaper than what i buy la .. lol

Op_Valkyrie

Just tried the M size alpine loop. It’s actually quite big. It’s quite difficult to put on though. Looking forward to trail strap when they are in stock. Can tell why these straps are so ex. They have titanium parts. The part that connects to the watch is also titanium.
What’s your wrist size?

zXioNGz

Yah my friend says measure his wrist 185mm and he tried M size and able to wear. Sadly I already ordered L size and my wrist is 190mm. Should be able to wear still if not just buy 3rd party one like Nomad leather 😎

zXioNGz

Real chunky on my wrist but very light for its size.

Yeah that’s Titanium advantage, strong and light but only downside is dull unlike stainless steel got shiny atas feel. I got one Tudor Pelagos also fully titanium, chunky but light weight, wear without stress

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.