 Watch Ultra

Snoweagle

Wah good deal leh!

Whack with AC+ also $1k only. Mtl hoot dah! 😀

There's always a risk buying second hand goods, no matter how 'new' it is. Externally it may look ok but internally we'll never know until you use it.

$850 is still a nice price, but do check carefully.

我要买GTR

There's always a risk buying second hand goods, no matter how 'new' it is. Externally it may look ok but internally we'll never know until you use it.

$850 is still a nice price, but do check carefully.

For electronics maybe have to be more careful, if it's still under warranty or better more, have AC+. Would be a plus point too lol.

我要买GTR

Ya ocean band still ok to buy second hand.

Alpine loop and trail loop cannot la. Probably still plenty of the seller’s aroma and DNA still remaining on it

You can always wash. Also depend on how old is the product la. If worn for 2-3 days then 30-35% price cut i think there are ppl who will still buy 🤣

Habrosus

I think I’m damn suaku

I met up w my friend yesterday who has a old Apple Watch.
Only then I realised that not all watches has the same watch face

I switch my watch to wayfinder the very same night
We learn everyday as we breathe. That's why many of us are still prowling the discussions even when we've already got the watch. ;)

我要买GTR

I think I’m damn suaku

I met up w my friend yesterday who has a old Apple Watch.
Only then I realised that not all watches has the same watch face

I switch my watch to wayfinder the very same night

Haha! Wayfinder is exclusively to the Ultra and the only watch face as of currently to have the "Night mode"

Good to have especially if you drive/ride at night :D

我要买GTR

Been 10 hours and 32 likes and nobody has secured a deal for such a good price? Cannot be lah lol.

Something shady i feel

60 Likes liao :ROFLMAO:

Either he forgot to mark as sold or selling it as a "bundle" for the watch to be $850 :ROFLMAO:

"Buy my insurance plan to stand a chance to buy my preloved AWU for $849.99!" :devilish:

Snoweagle

Haha! Wayfinder is exclusively to the Ultra and the only watch face as of currently to have the "Night mode"

Good to have especially if you drive/ride at night :D

As long as it’s night, I’ll turn on the night mode liao. I intend to just use Wayfinder watch face for now.

我要买GTR

As long as it’s night, I’ll turn on the night mode liao. I intend to just use Wayfinder watch face for now.

I use the night mode even in the day at times :ROFLMAO:

It sparks curiosity to other non-Ultra AW users for sure! I rmb when i first wore it to office & out with my friends they was playing with my watch like a toy :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.