 Watch Ultra

tohchr

Ya, battery life. And I love the bigger size, the more I see the happier I get. 🤣

I pasted a cheap film on the face, it's practically invisible so it doesn't matter. I ordered a bumper but most probably won't use as I noticed that I managed to auto-siam those spots that are dangerous for the watch.😂
No need paste film lar.. U saw the abused video? The titanium scratches liao but the screen still smooth smooth without scratches..

Andykaka

No need paste film lar.. U saw the abused video? The titanium scratches liao but the screen still smooth smooth without scratches..
I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.

ScVandMagix

Hahaha but I don’t really need those fancy functions and battery life… I charge it every night… hmm!

tohchr

I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.
If u intend to use it more than a year, then I think it's worth paying for AC+.

Habrosus

TBH, didn't dare to watch the vid, still don't. 😅

Film was cheap cheap lah, cost of each piece at most can only pay for a pack of tissue at the coffee shop. 😆

I even got AC+ on the spot, so don't need to think anymore. Similar to the decision to get the AWU. Just Do It. 😁

Hahaha but I don’t really need those fancy functions and battery life… I charge it every night… hmm!
In my case, I decided to get the AWU because of the size and then comes the battery life. It's only after I started using it, that I truly appreciate what else it offers. That is, need to truly use it for a few days to really discover if you need/like what it offers. 😊

ScVandMagix

TBH, didn't dare to watch the vid, still don't. 😅
Film was cheap cheap lah, cost of each piece at most can only pay for a pack of tissue at the coffee shop. 😆

I even got AC+ on the spot, so don't need to think anymore. Similar to the decision to get the AWU. Just Do It. 😁

In my case, I decided to get the AWU because of the size and then comes the battery life. It's only after I started using it, that I truly appreciate what else it offers. That is, need to truly use it for a few days to really discover if you need/like what it offers. 😊

Oh you have a bigger than usual wrist ah ?

manofsorrows

lol yuan lai the wayfinder face, need to tap the ring then will show the long lat numbers.. for a moment i thought what was wrong !

manofsorrows

yes, i accidentally tap on it and it shows the long Lat hahaha.
got the watch... song bo ! enjoy it. just remember to wash the strap after workout etc.. if not the bawu... lol
for me i didnt use the white ocean band... kept it in the box and use my old 45mm white band. looks just as good.

Habrosus

noticed my battery drops quite fast, fully charged less than 1 hour drop 4 % liao.
It should stabilize after a few days, don't worry. Same happened with mine, but it's alright now. :)

Once u taste "big", it difficult for u to downgrade and accept "smaller" screen.
That's true. Whenever I use my 45mm while the AWU is charging, I look at it and the thought is... "so cute". 🤣

Andykaka

It should stabilize after a few days, don't worry. Same happened with mine, but it's alright now. :)

That's true. Whenever I use my 45mm while the AWU is charging, I look at it and the thought is... "so cute". 🤣
i gan jiong sia, and i immediately went to upgrade to latest beta, and currently i on chatting with apple support lol

Kyubi

For phone I never buy.. but for Watch, I will. Buy near the end of 60 days coverage..

manofsorrows

how to get that 2000nits brightness ? AW got auto brightness meh ? i saw only got slider to set which brightness level you want.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.