manofsorrows
Me ! On 7 previouslyanyone upgrade to awu from series 7 ?… thinking if want to or not ahaha.
No need paste film lar.. U saw the abused video? The titanium scratches liao but the screen still smooth smooth without scratches..Ya, battery life. And I love the bigger size, the more I see the happier I get.
I pasted a cheap film on the face, it's practically invisible so it doesn't matter. I ordered a bumper but most probably won't use as I noticed that I managed to auto-siam those spots that are dangerous for the watch.![]()
I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.No need paste film lar.. U saw the abused video? The titanium scratches liao but the screen still smooth smooth without scratches..
If u intend to use it more than a year, then I think it's worth paying for AC+.I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.
TBH, didn't dare to watch the vid, still don't.No need paste film lar.. U saw the abused video? The titanium scratches liao but the screen still smooth smooth without scratches..
I even got AC+ on the spot, so don't need to think anymore. Similar to the decision to get the AWU. Just Do It.I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.
In my case, I decided to get the AWU because of the size and then comes the battery life. It's only after I started using it, that I truly appreciate what else it offers. That is, need to truly use it for a few days to really discover if you need/like what it offers.Hahaha but I don’t really need those fancy functions and battery life… I charge it every night… hmm!
any idea what is the name of this watch face?
i still cannot find it
Film was cheap cheap lah, cost of each piece at most can only pay for a pack of tissue at the coffee shop.
I even got AC+ on the spot, so don't need to think anymore. Similar to the decision to get the AWU. Just Do It.
In my case, I decided to get the AWU because of the size and then comes the battery life. It's only after I started using it, that I truly appreciate what else it offers. That is, need to truly use it for a few days to really discover if you need/like what it offers.![]()
No, I've average wrist size, using M for the Alpine loop. Just like big-face watches.TBH, didn't dare to watch the vid, still don't.
Oh you have a bigger than usual wrist ah ?
Once u taste "big", it difficult for u to downgrade and accept "smaller" screen.No, I've average wrist size, using M for the Alpine loop. Just like big-face watches.![]()
thanks. but i dont see it in the watch face gallery. thats why found it odd why cannot see it.This is Nike Edition Series 7 Watch Face.
yes, i accidentally tap on it and it shows the long Lat hahaha.lol yuan lai the wayfinder face, need to tap the ring then will show the long lat numbers.. for a moment i thought what was wrong !
got the watch... song bo ! enjoy it. just remember to wash the strap after workout etc.. if not the bawu... lolyes, i accidentally tap on it and it shows the long Lat hahaha.
It should stabilize after a few days, don't worry. Same happened with mine, but it's alright now.noticed my battery drops quite fast, fully charged less than 1 hour drop 4 % liao.
That's true. Whenever I use my 45mm while the AWU is charging, I look at it and the thought is... "so cute".Once u taste "big", it difficult for u to downgrade and accept "smaller" screen.
i gan jiong sia, and i immediately went to upgrade to latest beta, and currently i on chatting with apple support lolIt should stabilize after a few days, don't worry. Same happened with mine, but it's alright now.
That's true. Whenever I use my 45mm while the AWU is charging, I look at it and the thought is... "so cute".![]()
For phone I never buy.. but for Watch, I will. Buy near the end of 60 days coverage..I don’t intend to put any screen protector or casing, just use it as it is lol. Is the AC+ worth it? The staff just now kept encouraging me to get it.
u got buy AC+ ma? i feel like i will get it nearing 60 days haha, for a piece of mind.For phone I never buy.. but for Watch, I will. Buy near the end of 60 days coverage..