Mountaindwarf
Should I get another trail loop? Already got sport loop to replace the ocean band but tempting for trail loop haha
Waiting for mine lol.. early nov..Should I get another trail loop? Already got sport loop to replace the ocean band but tempting for trail loop haha
Still so long wait? Wa kaoWaiting for mine lol.. early nov..
good enough .... got the ecommerce link ?
i just erase and set up everything as new ... now it connects seamlessly !I always setup as new and had no problem with my AW/AWU auto connect to WiFi. Maybe u could try setup as new during the weekends.
Waiting for the loop only.. ya lor .. dunno whether will sell earlier ..Still so long wait? Wa kao
Think they clearing the backorder first i guessWaiting for the loop only.. ya lor .. dunno whether will sell earlier ..
The loop itself initial date of availability is in mid or 3rd week October.. so not really long laThink they clearing the backorder first i guess
bro.. the case is tpu or hard plastic de?
not bad leh
Hard plastic brobro.. the case is tpu or hard plastic de?
Ya i also think so. Gonna use it for nownot bad leh
looks chio sia
Nice, i still thinking want to get ocean band or notCan't help it. Got the trail loop haha. Now need to decide if should sell the sport loop
I ordered watch with ocean band. And got trail loop separately. Original plan was ocean and sport loop haha. 10 more days til watch arrive.Nice, i still thinking want to get ocean band or not