One end can attach but the other cannot. She was quite scare and even took a demo watch ultra to try, she said she scare to damage my ultra lol.Win liao lor, can fit one but may not be a perfect fit.
It'll probably cost more than a AWS8![]()

One end can attach but the other cannot. She was quite scare and even took a demo watch ultra to try, she said she scare to damage my ultra lol.
In the end she just said sorry cannot try cos it does not fit at allIf anything try on demo watch, not your own watch. It's practically the same thing.
In the end she just said sorry cannot try cos it does not fit at all
She even tell me return period is 7 days lol? I told her fyi is 14 not 7.Nonsense, just plain lazy.
You should head down to MBS store. They have a whole wall of straps for you to see/try. I tried the Steel Link Band there. Have both 38mm & 42mm on display. Orchard & Jewel one very limited.Cannot even get to try, the staff told me it doesn’t fit as she could not even attach the strap lol
Cos i was at connectit earlier so i went to orchard store, next time i go down MBS try.You should head down to MBS store. They have a whole wall of straps for you to see/try. I tried the Steel Link Band there. Have both 38mm & 42mm on display. Orchard & Jewel one very limited.
Yup it's quite tight, but can put in one. Slowly but surely.One end can attach but the other cannot. She was quite scare and even took a demo watch ultra to try, she said she scare to damage my ultra lol.
But Nomad's design is better. The common clasp design will sometimes "bite" your wrist. And If you are someone who wears your watch to sleep then definitely the clasp design will be quite uncomfortable.I'd still buy it, so can replace the SS one.
Until Apple REALLY comes out with one lah.![]()
Wapiang, she duno how to fit it in la. Like ALL metal bracelets with clasp for AW, you need to slide both sides in concurrently.In the end she just said sorry cannot try cos it does not fit at all
She even tell me return period is 7 days lol? I told her fyi is 14 not 7.
Maybe new staff/intern ba. Green like grass.She even tell me return period is 7 days lol? I told her fyi is 14 not 7.
You should head down to MBS store. They have a whole wall of straps for you to see/try. I tried the Steel Link Band there. Have both 38mm & 42mm on display. Orchard & Jewel one very limited.
I said i seen ppl wearing apple’s silver link with ultra, she said “ i think u seen it wrongly, is 3rd party , definitely not apple’s”Wapiang, she duno how to fit it in la. Like ALL metal bracelets with clasp for AW, you need to slide both sides in concurrently.
But Nomad's design is better. The common clasp design will sometimes "bite" your wrist. And If you are someone who wears your watch to sleep then definitely the clasp design will be quite uncomfortable.
I suay tio a noob staffMaybe new staff/intern ba. Green like grass.
I suay tio a noob staff
Ya, next time i just head down to MBS if i want to test straps.It's random bro, any staff can come attend to us.
Yup, I ordered the Titanium Black and have made full payment already. Let's see how much i need to top-up.I pre-ordered too.
Oh you ordered Titanium Black? It should arrive quicker than the Silver one.
Did you made full payment? Cuz i think Nomad had recently announce price increase due to "supply chain & material shortage" AKA Increase in demand due to AWU, so time to make it rain![]()
So it's very likely casefactorie will ask for Topup from the current listed price on their site, upon stock arrival.