KeYoKe

Burn it with lighter! 🤣
Wa... Burn 139 away lehhh
This thread is evil 🥲

Hm3PA2X.jpg
Gan chio.... Matching shoes!
I think even no 'mor mor" will also trap the hairs.
Hahaha ya. I also think so. Cos i remember before even it become "mor mor", it also trap my "tao mor" :s13:

Wah seh rhymes sia...

numzkull

you know what? my Ultra screen that went blank..... now it's suddenly working :unsure:

so i called back Apple and asked them what to do now that it's functioning again. and they told me just take the exchange set and return the "faulty" one since with AC+ i can get unlimited exchange for any problems (except for accidental damage will need to pay $).

Habrosus

you know what? my Ultra screen that went blank..... now it's suddenly working :unsure:

so i called back Apple and asked them what to do now that it's functioning again. and they told me just take the exchange set and return the "faulty" one since with AC+ i can get unlimited exchange for any problems (except for accidental damage will need to pay $).
Ya, I'd want the exchange set too, not knowing when the old one's going to get moody again.

Kyubi

hmm do u all enable water lock when go swimming or showering? After swimming will rinse your watch again To get rid of salt or chlorine?

我要买GTR

Wa... Burn 139 away lehhh

Haha! Lightly burn the mor with lighter nia. Like how we burn loose threads on field pack or iba during NS. I burned some mor on my trail loop & it's as good as new liao 😬

Kyubi

Yes of course. It's a function as intended. :D & ya, I wash lightly with body soap.
When you enter the water, the depth meter kicks in and the water lock feature automatically enables.

Definitely have to rinse. to protect your watch too.
So I can manually turn it on before go into the water .. or let it turn on itself when using the workout function

Snoweagle

So I can manually turn it on before go into the water .. or let it turn on itself when using the workout function

No need to turn on anything, as long as it detects water, it turns on automatically.

Kyubi

No need to turn on anything, as long as it detects water, it turns on automatically.
Ok so don’t care I guess haha.. I’m going those shallow waters with kids play.. not sure whether it will detect haha

Snoweagle

Ok so don’t care I guess haha.. I’m going those shallow waters with kids play.. not sure whether it will detect haha

Of course it will. That time when I said I tested the water gauge, was swimming with my son at a small pool in a villa in Batam, depth only 1m. You'll know what I mean when you submerge the watch.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.