 Watch Ultra

stupidog

anyone’s ocean band uplorry before ?

mine use a few times only cannot insert or slot into the watch anymore lol
even slot in already cannot hear the click or lock it.

sibeh lousy sia since it’s original…

我要买GTR

I wear the Ultra on my right wrist, mine is on the upside down too, with the scroll wheel on the right.
I tried to switch to my right wrist, but discovered replying text message was a pain because I'm right-handed. #needmorepractice :ROFLMAO:

I will swap between wrist for my metal band if weather too hot 🤣 But my default is left wrist hahaha!

Habrosus

Original then you should return to Apple to talk to them. Lemon strap?

Habrosus

dunno lol.

i never had any strap problem ever since watch 3.

this ocean band is the 1st strap that had this issue.
So long as it not user problem, you should go knock-knock already. $139 IMO should be problem-free for a long while.

My one and only Ocean original is the one that came with the Ultra, then I bought an Alpine, and the rest are all knockoffs that are still in good condition unless arrived otherwise.

stupidog

So long as it not user problem, you should go knock-knock already. $139 IMO should be problem-free for a long while.

My one and only Ocean original is the one that came with the Ultra, then I bought an Alpine, and the rest are all knockoffs that are still in good condition unless arrived otherwise.
yup , i arranged and made a reservation next week to go down to check it out.

stupidog

They should give you a new replacement in good working condition! (y)

hopefully man, straps / bands should be able to swap many times mah

i only swap 2-3 times then cannot lock it in anymore zzzz...

heng i bought a few bands from apple.

Snoweagle

Wah seh....mine so far still ok leh (keep fingers crossed). Bring it back to Apple and enquire.

我要买GTR

Apple strap is cover under warranty too tho. Unless you buy from carousell seller then idk.

Snoweagle

我们不一样 :ROFLMAO:

I spend 1k on a strap only, my CFO will whack die me. 1k can buy good & decent dress watch alr, or limited edition g-shocks :ROFLMAO:

Different thing mah, if one is interested or a collector of G-Shocks will invest a lot in them. Some of them like those MT-G made in Japan ones cost between $3999 - $5999. :s22:

stupidog

Is Shopee's Apple Store or Apple authorized distributor?
i dunno , not sure also

PEZ8mOz.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.