after 3 years of using my um2, the right side finally gave way. No sound at all.
Anyone got any clue of what to do with it now? RMA? Sell? Or just splurge on a new pair![]()
read all the reviews sibei jizz leh.
anyone can help me on upgrading cable for westone 4r? budget about $250. Prefer larger soundstage and clarity![]()
You cant jizz when you walk in a shop without any money. Thats torture! Cause when I walk in stereo see all the audio stuffs I recall all the revuews in here. I want to jizz also cannot. Cause no money. Torture ok!
tmd..
went to try the um3x, now my x10 sounds like there is a veil over it.![]()
i think i saw uplaza sing right?

yeap was at plaza sing just now.
you were there ah?![]()

tmd..
Harlem Shake sounds nice on my UM3X. What type of cables is good for bass?
.tmd..
Trying adding a silver cable to that.
Currently I am pairing my UM3x with stage93's 93spec silver cable.
I used to pair it with Moon Audio's Silver Dragon cable, which I find it to be slightly warmer sounding than 93spec. But the 93spec is a level up on the bass and separation imo.
I still love the Silver Dragon, but the 93spec is more suitable for my acoustic taste. Never touched the stock cables since upgrading to silver.

Lol. So you know what to hoot liao ar![]()
yarh, i saw u n snapped a photo![]()