Why everyone think GE is May 2025?

tatsit

Wait ah.. If voting day on sat, and it is a public holiday, means off in lieu?

comlasa

5月31日或 6月7日。
学校假期,才有埸地,和义工(老师们)的帮忙。

tian_yibang

Nowadays almost everyday gotch teebee news abt various partehs "winning the hearts of the ppl" , even those names/faces chiu nvr see before also appear

Impossible to be on Apr cos whole mth of Apr will be Hari Raya period, so earliest also will be after raya

So, what chiu all think ?

:grin::grin:

Notbbfa

my boomer aunt sent me screenshot of election period dates
i guess every boomer thinks that because of the circulated screenshot.............................................................................................................😑

MynameisS

It won't be so soon la. LW wants to hold on to power as long as possible.

Snap election straight away kena kick out buay sian meh.

Imagine if “small space can hab sax” Jo Teo leeplace him. The horror !

clearwhitesky

After national day la… need to put up a good show with SG60 first… I still guessing this round how many gonna cry on stage?

TehOPengSiuDai

Does it really matter when is GE? Early or late, still need to vote. Just remember to vote wisely. Don’t after GE then come and kao peh on EDMW, too late liao.

Atrina_Boy

my boomer aunt sent me screenshot of election period dates
i guess every boomer thinks that because of the circulated screenshot.............................................................................................................😑

Ya.
I received it too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.