tutukueh
is your name Lenin?if companies pay their top just a bit lesser, can pay a lot for lower income group.
Sent from yo momma using GAGT
is your name Lenin?if companies pay their top just a bit lesser, can pay a lot for lower income group.
Nonono, you cannot oppose welfare measures and YET support WP. People here think you must be a pap dog/ib/ftMinimum wage is a silly idea in Singapore context and i do support WP. SMEs in SG are not stupiak ok
it is also stupid to say that investors will be unhappy and all will leave.
for every investor that leaves, 10 are happy to replace to get the opportunity.
Top get lesser to cover the Bottom, go back to Communism. Solve income gap, resentment and increase happiness index.
So what else can the government do to help Sinkie to live in the world most expensive city
Minimum wages is a way to help them cope in here , by promising them a bare minimal wages in order to survive here.
Data has shown that inflation increases faster than wages. Without a minimum wages law in place , would employees increase the wage for them regularly to cope with the circumstances? The ans is no. In a country where 1st world status is more important than the citizen it is their priority to fulfill their KPI first before going to sinkie and ask if they are satisfied with their wages.
SO vote Oppo if u want somebody think with a heart and cares
If Numbers and Rankings are what u are looking for, Vote PAP
So what else can the government do to help Sinkie to live in the world most expensive city
Minimum wages is a way to help them cope in here , by promising them a bare minimal wages in order to survive here.
Data has shown that inflation increases faster than wages. Without a minimum wages law in place , would employees increase the wage for them regularly to cope with the circumstances? The ans is no. In a country where 1st world status is more important than the citizen it is their priority to fulfill their KPI first before going to sinkie and ask if they are satisfied with their wages.
We are uniquely singaporeTS is a gov mouthpiece?
Many in the world are implementing. . Is spore so diff that we can't?
Sent from San Diego fishers' man village using GAGT
Minimum wage will ensure your chicken rice becomes $5 or more quicker.
Do you agree or disagree, and why?
u stay in atas area of coz $5 lah.It's already $5 leh