Wireless bluetooth EAR BUDS recommendations

ThinkMe

After using TWS, just put back inside charging case can liao hor, no need to power off right?

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

guile

After using TWS, just put back inside charging case can liao hor, no need to power off right?

Posted from PCWX using Mi MIX 2S

usually no. it will immediately start charging again when you put back in the casing.

guile

AwMC5PB.jpg

Received fast =:p

Took one working day from local seller

That's fast. Cheapest on Aliexpress at the moment is $75 after discount. Maybe possible to get further discount, but shipping will take a month. Lol

tohchr

That's fast. Cheapest on Aliexpress at the moment is $75 after discount. Maybe possible to get further discount, but shipping will take a month. Lol
I think the duration depends on shop. I bought quite a number of things, some even reached me around 4 to 5 days. Pretty fast

guile

Soundpeats H1 will be announced in a week's time. It will come with the new QC3040 chipset. You can join their FB group too to get their kickstarter page 15 mins before launch.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2375271322714526

Quite curious to see whats the pricing like for them and whether they will be the next good budget option.

Anyway I tried my dad's Haylou GT1XR QC3020 out today in public, walking around shopping centers and taking public transport and listening to music. The connection will break up at times even with the phone sometimes in my hand and the rest of the time in my pocket. Using Note10+ Exynos version.

tohchr

I am waiting for the Huawei Freebuds Pro especially the silver version. It look chio to me.

Toader

its really great when it doesnt disconnect. some days i go without disconnecting. but when it disconnects, ill be paranoid when it will happen again :s13: which ruins the listening experience

not sure if the app is causing the problem

Sounds like your phone is freeing up ram space. What model phone you using?

ksksksks

69.99 here. One working day delivery :s13:

Have tested it this morning with a 10k run. I still think it is the earbuds for less than a $100 - for the sound and fit.

Another earbuds that I frequently use is the APP - the fit is the most secure
FIIL T1XS Wireless Earbuds, FIIL T1 XS Bluetooth 5.0 TWS Earphones Music/Video/Game Mode Monitor Mode Dual Mic Noise Cancellation Wear Detection AAC/SBC Type-C IPX5, FIIL T1X Upgrade - Black https://s.lazada.sg/s.FUlT

chocoblitz

I am waiting for the Huawei Freebuds Pro especially the silver version. It look chio to me.

I just watched some video reviews and the Freebuds Pro seems really good with the ANC even beating out the Sony WF-1000XM3.

Any news on the official release date in Singapore?

bladez87

69.99 here. One working day delivery :s13:

Have tested it this morning with a 10k run. I still think it is the earbuds for less than a $100 - for the sound and fit.

Another earbuds that I frequently use is the APP - the fit is the most secure
FIIL T1XS Wireless Earbuds, FIIL T1 XS Bluetooth 5.0 TWS Earphones Music/Video/Game Mode Monitor Mode Dual Mic Noise Cancellation Wear Detection AAC/SBC Type-C IPX5, FIIL T1X Upgrade - Black https://s.lazada.sg/s.FUlT
is Fiil so good? how come so many people buy?

ThinkMe

Anyone's T1XS got the cicadas sounds in the background when music not playing? I can even hear my heartbeat.

:o

tohchr

I just watched some video reviews and the Freebuds Pro seems really good with the ANC even beating out the Sony WF-1000XM3.

Any news on the official release date in Singapore?

I remembered I read somewhere that it will be available in Mid October.

tohchr

You just have to try one urself :s13:
Can see the reviews online.

The noise isolation is really good altho they don’t have anc. Maybe due to the design

With ANC, doubt the price can be this low.

ThinkMe

really good?????
my x3 after 2days still pending feel like cancelling it
My first TWS after coming from Jays a-Six wireless, confirm is better than the latter. Except for the complain I had which you quoted.

Not a noise cancellation TWS though.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.