XIAOMI MI 11

tckrto

shager

Do u mean the bootloader unlock time? If yes, I just wait for 168 hours .
Yes. Thanks. Wow so accurate.....exactly 168 hours...I thought if just 7 days then can unlock....but if go by hours... Then still not yet. I'll wait for it then.

tckrto

Yes. Thanks. Wow so accurate.....exactly 168 hours... I'll wait for it then.
Mine was 48hrs, just plug in and check when about 47hrs + 40mins then can unlock liao. U may try that. But since waited 168hrs liao just wait lah. Don't rush such flashing cause sometimes can forget important steps and soft brick the phone.

stone1978

Jialat, yesterday my wife saw my mi11 ultra camera and exchanged her iPhone XR for it.

Exaita

Anyone got issue with WhatsApp contact sometime not showing names but contact number?

Soulfly

Anyone got issue with WhatsApp contact sometime not showing names but contact number?
Are you on CN ROM? Well what you can do is when you're on WhatsApp, click the message icon at the bottom right corner. It will then try to read your contacts. But if you're on CN ROM, you got to allow contact permission...

Exaita

Thanks I think I didn't grant enough permission earlier. Now no issue anymore.

ZhuTou!

Thanks I think I didn't grant enough permission earlier. Now no issue anymore.
For cn rom if happen again
U need to go google contact sync and set auto start and no restriction for batt saver

Exaita

What's the temperature of you peeps 11 ultra after charging and at standby?

Exaita

I thought why my phone damn hot even after unplugging, just discover something is bring u my battery. Trying to find it which app is causing this...
Screenshot_2021-07-22-09-36-05-086_com.miui.securitycenter.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.