Xiaomi Mi Max - Part 2

MIVEC525

No good!

It wasn't an official rom then.

Need to flash to 8.1.6.0 and then update to 8.1.9.0 or flash direct to 8.1.9.0 provided you know how to flash it.

A 15 minutes job will make you happy there after!

tell me step by step?

kelvinti

Is it worthwhile/ needed to get 6 months warranty at $15?

That'll bring the 2x 128gb gold to 600, so 300 each. Which is still a good price!

Sent from Xiaomi MI 3W using GAGT

Again...

$15 / 6 months = $2.50 per month. Less than a bowl of fish ball noodle.

Skip one bowl per month, you are good to go and feel warranted for 6 months. :)

Your choice!

MIVEC525

ok...tomolo going mobile hardware, $30 reflash for me....waste my money...sian

Ender

How to? Can do for me? will it wipe out everything?
I also noob here, but I follow the instruction in the link below,
http://en.miui.com/thread-307139-1-1.html

For ROMs, you want to download fastboot rom. NOT recovery rom.

Lastest Fast boot Rom. Remember choose MiMax PRIME Global for your 128GB MiMax.
Xiaomi Mi Max Prime 64G/128G Latest Global Stable Version Fastboot File Download

But I personally prefer to flash to one gen older rom just to see if the OTA works. The link to 8.1.6 global fastboot rom for PRIME is below,
http://en.miui.com/thread-437983-1-1.html

heng_ah

Jialat liao :s13:
iUNRXhql.png

c5staVIl.png

$669-88=$581.

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

Noob question, group deal can use cart coupon? All the while I thought cannot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.