i1magic
Yah lor, thought can hit 10hrs.

Troublesome and insecure leh. If your phone got hacked by installing apk from outside the Play Store, or lost your phone, u can't remotely wipe your phone.Google apps drains battery lah.
anyone beside me on China rom and not using Google at all?
global rom or not,
battery left 4% should set you SOT of at least 10hrs if you don't gaming. that's the least we should expect from a 4850mAh battery.
actually why do we need to use Google in our daily lives?
without Google,
pros:
minimal wakelocks
better battery life
longer standby
worry free what Google components do to your phone.
cons:
have to manually install/update apps via downloading apk on browser. (esp. banking apps)
manually backup files via dropbox
save contacts to SIM card.
can't watch YouTube but there's always TubeMate.
I don't always need to update banking apps.
I'm used to live without Google account on smartphone.
Troublesome and insecure leh. If your phone got hacked by installing apk from outside the Play Store, or lost your phone, u can't remotely wipe your phone.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/7-free-google-services-that-cost-you-battery-life-privacy-android/
your personal data are stored with Google..
looks like I'm the only unique one.
anyway China stable rom has spywares?
OK ,though I don't have any spyware on my Max.
You never know haha.
Anyway I'm using it the normal way. Not like I'm billionaire that has to be worried about my money. Just don't care![]()
order the screen from taobao, and send to a repair shop. or YouTube video and DIY.