allanzzz

Guys, Mi Max slipped off hands and ended up corner of screen is utterly shattered.
What is the cost of screen replacement?
Phone still functioning as normal.
Nnb repair shop quote me $150. Gotta be kidding me. I rather get a new one.
Yup random user, but don't feel any difference, can't really find split screen function if any.
And app icon background is white color very ugly.
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
Do so many things just to have 2 more hours? Just use as normal is good enough. Enjoy the phone
yeah I did so many things just to have, 10 more hours SOT, 36more hours of standby.
after the hassles, I used the phone as normal.
its hassle only when I manually backup files which is like once every few weeks, and updating of apps, only banking apps require latest version.
but that's me lah, perhaps only the weird one doing it.
http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/7-free-google-services-that-cost-you-battery-life-privacy-android/
your personal data are stored with Google..
Whatever we do, as long as we are shiok about it, happy about it, can liao.
Agree. If need to turn off this, disable that, cannot use this, install minimum apps, then can enjoy 2hrs or even 5hrs or even 10hrs more battery, then I will just get a powerbank and use the phone normally. LOL!
Not just Google. Facebook (Whatsapp), Grab, etc ... all the same.
Just try telling a friend on Whatsapp, eg I want to buy a pair of Nike shoes. Then talked about price range or whatever.
After that, go to your Facebook. You'll probably see advertisement on track shoes or Nike shoes.
Not just Google. Facebook (Whatsapp), Grab, etc ... all the same.
Just try telling a friend on Whatsapp, eg I want to buy a pair of Nike shoes. Then talked about price range or whatever.
After that, go to your Facebook. You'll probably see advertisement on track shoes or Nike shoes.
Facebook on browser also tracks your stuff, Lolyes that's why I surf Facebook on browser instead. no such problems.
Only the 32gb variant is getting all the love? The previous update was skipped on the prime as wellGlobal Beta ROM 7.6.22 released:
32GB only so far;
recovery:
http://en.miui.com/download-302.html#450
fastboot rom:
http://en.miui.com/a-234.html
Only the 32gb variant is getting all the love? The previous update was skipped on the prime as well