Xiaomi Mi Max

Plastick

Ya..my prata set 32GB also the same...download speed 4G or WiFi 1mb per second..for example the apps is 30mb it took like 30sec to download...don't know why like that even do a hard reset it still the same...!

mine prata too. sibei sian when dling big games on playstore. googled but doesnt seem to get much info. yours on global stable or beta rom? weird thing is dont think all prata sets have this problem?

Lil_d3viLz

What are the cheapest deal for 64gb and 128gb?
Around $350 ~ $400 only?

32GB @ $249 cheapest so far.

Any Lazada coupons to share share?

Oinkize

Not a MiMax user, but for my MiNote, it only recognises the official usb cable. Cannot use any OEM usb cable.

I beg to defer. I have never used any of my phone's cable and i can still transfer files from pc.

leepakleng

Hi all, I am using China rom for my mi max 64gb. May I know which method should I use to flash to global rom?

Method 1: system update
Method 2: recovery update
Method 3: fastboot update

Thanks

Oinkize

Hi all, I am using China rom for my mi max 64gb. May I know which method should I use to flash to global rom?

Method 1: system update
Method 2: recovery update
Method 3: fastboot update

Thanks

I used the guide from dragonguy.

Method 3

kelvinti

Hollyshit!

Took me 1 hour to solve the MTP usb storage no-show on my PC!

Finally got to resolved..

Don't know WTF register key corrupted problem lah!

Happy now! :D

1982-1994

under your battery usage list, what's the first on top? screen on or android OS?

1982-1994

weird.
for me, its always Android on top under apps, followed by the internet browser.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.